or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House

Custom House Quay, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Exterior
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 239

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
14 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (14)
Sort by:
Aisling K. Groups Ireland, June 30, 2014
Massively convenient

Location, comfort, staff
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. We were up in Dublin for a concert in Marlay Park, and really just needed a bed for the night. The hotel was chosen based on price. When we arrived we discovered it also happened to be adjacent to the shuttle buses running out to Marlay Park. The staff were friendly and efficient, and the room was very clean and very comfortable. Tea making facilities were very much appreciated after a long day's concert attending!
Intan A. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Value for money

Clean, friendly staff and good breakfast.
8
Easy access Easy to get cab Good breakfast Clean Friendly Staff Clean room
Roderick M. Couples Ireland, September 1, 2013
overpriced

proximity to Ireland/uk car ferry
5
very basic hotel. disinterested staff. one step up from a Travelodge hotel and offering poor value.
Gerard R. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
15 minute walk to the city centre

relatively close to the city centre (only 15 minute walk) a quiet location within 15 minute drive to the ferry terminals
7.7
Roderick M. Couples Ireland, December 16, 2011
Functional - nor frills hotel

Location to uk Ferry sailings/Secure car parking/Clean rooms/View over river if you request same
8.7
This is the second time we stayed in hotel. We arrived at 0145 hours and found the staff very helpful. Room was clean and the breakfast the next morning was fine.
Roderick M. Couples Ireland, November 28, 2011
great location for ferry service to uk

location
7.7
this is a no frills hotel. basic clean room with view over river liffey. minutes away from car ferries to uk with good secure car parking facility. staff were helpful enough but no room service of any kind after 2130 hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: ask for river view when booking
Deborah V. Couples United States of America, August 17, 2011
Wonderful staff

Tthe employees and the manager
9
For the money a great place to stay. Clean comfortable rooms. A little bit of a walk to downtown area, but still worth it. Every employee we had contact with was very friendly and very helpful
Thomas H. Couples Switzerland, August 15, 2011
Great location and large rooms

Size of the room
8.3
Hotel is conveniently located right where the airport bus (Airlink) will drop you (stop: customs House). Staff is frendly and room was large and confortable. Unfortuntely, there was no river view (from our room). Breakfast is not included.
Sharon B. Groups United Kingdom, June 19, 2011
Great hotel, great location and very clean.

Clean & Friendly
8.7
A group of 11 girls stayed at the hotel, great rooms and very friendly.
Pravin V. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 15, 2008
Our stay in Dublin

lovely cooked breakfast - you have to ask for more than 1 sausage though but they are ok with this. location is great - 10 mins walk to Temple bar. rooms are clean and shower is great. ask for room with a view - had a great view of the river.
8.3
had a great time in dublin. worth getting the dart to seaside towns such as howth and bray (13 euros for 2 people - hop on and off). very expensive this time of year as the pound is so weak.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can get a single bus ride to and from the airport on the dublin bus for only 2 euros. Choose bus 16a. It stops/picks up from opposite Trinity College and O Connell Street

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - ExteriorJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Coffee Shop/CafeJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Custom House Dublin - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Jurys Inn Dublin Custom House, Dublin

AS-AGWEB-3A08