or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street

Moore Street Plaza, Parnell Street, Dublin City Center, Dublin, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Exterior Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Guest Room Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Reception Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Restaurant Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Bathroom Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and Beverages Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting Room Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting Room Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting Room Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting Room
Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Interior
Area: Dublin City Center Number of Rooms: 253
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Connor H. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2015
Nice hotel but dangerous location

The bed was comfortable
5
The hotel is nice but it is located in a dangerous part of dublin not recommended for tourists. My Indonesian partner got assaulted outside the hotel for no reason whatsoever. His lip was busted, nose broken, face covered in blood and had a black eye. We had to call police and ambulance by ourselves as the hotel staff said they couldn't help us with anything. The police were very professional, helpful and sympathetic. They came to the hotel, took a statement and called an ambulance for us. This incident ruined our holiday in Dublin. We will not be coming back again.
Rosemary S. Couples United States of America, December 1, 2014
Fantastic hotel

The location was perfect...great for all forms of public transportation & within easy walking distance to all Dublin's tourist spots. The room was large, clean and the bed was super comfortable.
10
I love this hotel and will be staying there again.
Janette M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Birthday break

Location,value for money,friendly stall
8.7
Good,no complaints except potato bread at breakfast would have been nice.
Joanne W. Business travelers Ireland, October 3, 2014
Good

Clean
6.3
Jennifer H. Couples United States of America, September 1, 2014
Location is convenient

location, convenience, staff
7.3
the staff and location made this place worth it. it's not the nicest place the the staff really made it that much better. the rooms do have free wifi but it's really slow and you can't stream vids or download large attachments (i was working) so i was really frustrated. eva at the front desk tried to trouble shoot but saw my frustration and hooked me up with a pass for the day. she was great.
Carolina F. Families with young children Mexico, August 3, 2014
Good hotel, great location

Location, Location, location
9
Great, no issues
Bess L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2014
Clean and spacious room

The room is comfy. The only thing I can complain about is the shower water pressure. It is quite slow. Besides, the gym is really small and there are only 3 machines (2 out of which didn't workwell)
8.7
Sarah O. Groups Ireland, June 30, 2014
Clean & comfortable

Comfy bed. Location. Choice at breskfadt
6.3
Parking was an issue. Stay was clean & comfortable
James R. Couples United States of America, May 28, 2014
Walking distance to Temple Bar area and shopping.

Comfortable bed and pillows. Good breakfast variety help,yourself bar.
6.7
Good. Basic and clean. Would stay at other Jurys Inn.
Paul K. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
3 star hotel charging for 4 star plus prices

Very little to commend. Average facilities to poor.
4.7
We expected a better stay for the price. In reality this is a common hotel for large tour groups. There was poor service at the reception where a request took 20 minutes to serve even when other staff walked by and observed significant number of guests waiting. Only one person attended the reception. Rooms were standard clean but unimpressed. Could not open curtains as the building faced a hospital across lane and you could see people visiting patients in their beds. Not how you expect to start a holiday in Ireland. We were glad to leave for better parts of the country. Not recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street DublinJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - ExteriorJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Guest RoomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - ReceptionJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - RestaurantJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - BathroomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Food and BeveragesJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Meeting RoomJurys Inn Dublin Parnell Street Dublin - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07