Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.7
Based on 18 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 18 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 9.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Hsien C. from Taiwan
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean, good location. worth the money
location. room condition.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

sean B. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Excellent hotel lovely rooms
Cleanliness of the rooms
Most enjoyable,staff very friendly, rooms immaculate, great location. Would highly recommend.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

DECLAN P. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2011
great location,very quiet
location, beside river, late breakfast, quietness
if i get a good price at this hotel in the future, i will definitely be coming back
Reviewed August 04, 2011

Eoin M. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Great location
Good breakfast choice, beside the river and helpful staff
We were put in a ground floor room the first night. It was very noisy . The staff were helpful and moved us to a better room and gave us a discounted rate with breakfast included for our second night. The rooms had no safety deposit box although you can leave valuables at reception
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Joan S. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2009
my son davids graduation and stay at jurys
the staff on duty on the evening of our arrivalwere excellent and accomadating in everway girl was very pleasant in room service of tea and coffee get full marks from me here .its the little things that make a difference .the price was unbeatable and reflects managements view of prevailin economic conditions of the irish economy
there were no negatives here on our stay
very good place to stay .a city centre location river views ample parking minutes from the atlantic ocean,very friendly staff keep up this good work and you wont be too worried about occupancy
Reviewed October 27, 2009

brian B. from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2009
Excellent Hotel
Rooms directly overlooking the river Corrib.
none.
A very pleasant experience overall. The one exception was the receptionist at check-in. She wasn't very pleasant towards us. Every other staff member was genuine and friendly.
Reviewed September 24, 2009

elodie A. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
très be hôtel et idéalement situé
grand standing, propre et accueillant
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit à l'hôtel mais dès la réception très bonne impression. La chambre est très agréable, spacieuse, bien équipé, isolée du bruit. Baignoire dans la salle de bains et thé dans la chambre. L'hôtel est au bout d'une belle rue où l'on peut passer la soirée dans les pubs et restos. Parking souterrain payant accolé à l'hôtel.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Juergen M. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Alles sehr gut, sehr nettes Personal
Very good place, The staff was very helpfull
Reviewed April 16, 2016