or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jurys Inn Galway

Quay Street, Galway, Galway, Ireland (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : 128

Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/Lounge Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Guest Room Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Lobby Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Surroundings Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Reception Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Guest Room Jurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/Lounge
Area: Galway Number of Rooms: 130

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
8 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (8)
Sort by:
Hsien Y. Families with older children Taiwan, April 26, 2013
Clean, good location. worth the money

location. room condition.
8.7
Chris P. Couples United Kingdom, April 21, 2013
Centrally based and exciting

Being central, close to pubs and restaurants and parking
8
We enjoyed our 2 nights in Galway and were able to get to see the Connemara whilst we were there, returning in the evening to enjoy the hussel and bustle of the lively pubs and restaurants.
Sean B. Couples Ireland, March 3, 2013
Excellent hotel lovely rooms

Cleanliness of the rooms
9.7
Most enjoyable,staff very friendly, rooms immaculate, great location. Would highly recommend.
Declan P. Couples Ireland, August 1, 2011
great location,very quiet

location, beside river, late breakfast, quietness
9
if i get a good price at this hotel in the future, i will definitely be coming back
Eoin M. Couples Ireland, July 24, 2011
Great location

Good breakfast choice, beside the river and helpful staff
8.3
We were put in a ground floor room the first night. It was very noisy . The staff were helpful and moved us to a better room and gave us a discounted rate with breakfast included for our second night. The rooms had no safety deposit box although you can leave valuables at reception
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit Kylemore abbey and Ard Bia at the spanish arch for great food
Joan S. Couples Ireland, October 24, 2009
my son davids graduation and stay at jurys

the staff on duty on the evening of our arrivalwere excellent and accomadating in everway girl was very pleasant in room service of tea and coffee get full marks from me here .its the little things that make a difference .the price was unbeatable and reflects managements view of prevailin economic conditions of the irish economy
10
very good place to stay .a city centre location river views ample parking minutes from the atlantic ocean,very friendly staff keep up this good work and you wont be too worried about occupancy
Travel tip: didnt see the sun go down on galway bay this time but hopefully we will on our next stay
Brian B. Families with young children Ireland, September 4, 2009
Excellent Hotel

Rooms directly overlooking the river Corrib.
8.7
A very pleasant experience overall. The one exception was the receptionist at check-in. She wasn't very pleasant towards us. Every other staff member was genuine and friendly.
Elodie A. Couples France, February 28, 2013
très be hôtel et idéalement situé

grand standing, propre et accueillant
8.3
Nous n'avons passé qu'une seule nuit à l'hôtel mais dès la réception très bonne impression. La chambre est très agréable, spacieuse, bien équipé, isolée du bruit. Baignoire dans la salle de bains et thé dans la chambre. L'hôtel est au bout d'une belle rue où l'on peut passer la soirée dans les pubs et restos. Parking souterrain payant accolé à l'hôtel.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jurys Inn Galway Galway - SurroundingsJurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/LoungeJurys Inn Galway Galway - Guest RoomJurys Inn Galway Galway - LobbyJurys Inn Galway Galway - SurroundingsJurys Inn Galway Galway - ReceptionJurys Inn Galway Galway - Guest RoomJurys Inn Galway Galway - Pub/Lounge

Customer Reviews - Jurys Inn Galway, Galway

AS-AGWEB-3A06