or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen

3F, 117 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Reception Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Entrance Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Entrance Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
344 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (344)
Sort by:
Leo L. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2014
Very good hotel

good location, excellent service and Nice environment
9
This is a very good hotel, i will recommend this to my fds and will stay again if I travel to Taipei again
Lu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, November 24, 2014
Comfortable and good location

Comfortable
7.7
Chi K. Business travelers China, November 23, 2014
Just Sleep Hotel (Taipei)

Toilet is clean but small, TV is big but the room is small, the room is quiet but a little bit dim
6.7
so far so good. but it would be great if the room could be bigger, if the pillow could be better, if the lighting condition could be better
Wong C. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 17, 2014
decent price wih good room

nice service
7.3
Tang K. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2014
Interesting theme rooms with stylish design

Stylish outlook, Interesting theme rooms, Close to hayashi department store
9.3
I had stayed there for 2 nights. The theme room was very interesting. It was close to many tiny restaurants. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Audrey L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 26, 2014
Slept well

Staff, cleanliness, location
8
Initially assigned a room which had had smokers. An attempt was made to clean/ freshen up the room but after spending one night, I was actually feeling ill because of the strong smell so ask to be moved to another room. Request granted and the remaining stay was delightful. Would stay at hotel again should I return to Taipei.
Man T. Couples Macau, September 6, 2014
Nice Location

Nice Location, Close to MRTs.
7.7
Li J. Solo travelers China, August 14, 2014
Good

Good
8
Ng C. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Average boutique hotel

Staff, cleanliness
6.7
Location wise it's in the middle of two metro stops so we only relied on taxi. Room abit small for the price I paid but staff are very helpful. We chose a harder pillow from the pillow menu at around mid-night and they accommodated our request quickly.
Wa Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
small but clean and tidy

convenient, simple and new
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen TaipeiJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ReceptionJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - EntranceJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - EntranceJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A04