or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen

3F, 117 Lin Sen North Road, Zhongshan District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Reception Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Reception Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Entrance Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Entrance Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior
Area: Zhongshan District Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Ng C. Couples United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Average boutique hotel

Staff, cleanliness
6.7
Location wise it's in the middle of two metro stops so we only relied on taxi. Room abit small for the price I paid but staff are very helpful. We chose a harder pillow from the pillow menu at around mid-night and they accommodated our request quickly.
Wa Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
small but clean and tidy

convenient, simple and new
7.7
Hoi C. Couples China, June 29, 2014
Na

-
9
Nice staff with excellent communication skills Convenience location
Fang T. Solo travelers Taiwan, June 18, 2014
Clean room.Friendly service.

We were only two people but got a triple room.The breakfast was great!Guests can choose the pillows they want!
7.3
It was a good experience, but you had better not to call the front desk for a taxi because it takes more time than calling a taxi directly on the street.
Mary C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 4, 2014
good food

friendly staff
5.7
Hung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 4, 2014
Great for weekend getaway

Good location, restaurant nearby, convenience
5.7
So so, room too small; would find a better one at this price range
Wai H. Families with older children Canada, June 3, 2014
Nice for couples

Cleanliness Housekeeping Great location
7.3
Gerald C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Clean and modern room, but very very small.

Cleaniness, Staffs are friendly, New Furniture
5.7
I felt that the rooms were too small, unless you are staying for a few days, i would suggest to get the deluxe size room as the superior room is very small. The staff are very friendly, and they were very helpful when we requested for a change of our rooms from superior to deluxe size. We had to pay for the upgrade of course. There is also a free use of their laundry services at the roof level.
Sin M. Couples Hong Kong, May 8, 2014
i will come again

Comfortable Nice staff Convenient transport
8.3
Tasty breakfast
Rachel G. Couples United States of America, May 6, 2014
Great Hotel for a Reasonable Price

Clean, great location, friendly staff
9.3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights during our stay in Taipei, and had a great time. We were in a deluxe double on the 9th floor and just loved our room. It had a large window that faced the street but outside noise was never a problem. The room didn't have a wardrobe, so we had to keep our stuff out but we didn't find that to be a problem, as the room was a decent size. The bathroom was huge and clean. Housekeeping did a fantastic job, and even on a day when we didn't have our room cleaned, they came by and brought us fresh towels. A continental breakfast is served on the top floor from 6:30-10:30 and was very good. After 10:30 that area serves as a lovely little lounge with free tea, coffee and snacks. There is also a self-service laundry room that can be used free of charge- a definite perk if you're there an extended period of time. The staff was fantastic, as well. On our last day, while we were waiting for our cab in the lounge, one of the staff members bought us some fresh cut Taiwanese melon to try. We also really enjoyed the location. It was in between two MRT stops (about a quick 10 minute walk to either) that are on two different MRT lines, which we found very convenient. We will definitely stay here again next time we're in Taipei.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Sleep Hotel Lin Sen TaipeiJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ReceptionJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - ReceptionJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - EntranceJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - EntranceJust Sleep Hotel Lin Sen Taipei - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03