My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending

41 Chung Hua Road, Section 1, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Reception Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Bathroom Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Toh B. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
clean hotel room and centrally located

clean, friendly staffs and reasonable priced
6.3
The staffs are friendly and fast in response to our my need. The food at the cafe is not worth the money. Overall a nice experience for a short stay.
Pui K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
good place for a short holiday

very convenient location; clean and comfy; staff are very nice and helpful
8.3
Just Sleep Hotel Xiemending will be a good choice; close to Taipei station and other shopping area; room is clean and bed is comfortable; room decoration is hip. Overall, it was a pleasant experience for my stay there.
Pui K. Groups Hong Kong, October 4, 2013
Nice little hip hotel in downtown Taipei

Convenient location; clean and comfy room; in teresting decoration in hotel rooms
8
Just Sleep Hotel Xiemending will be a good choice; close to Taipei station and other shopping area; room is clean and bed is comfortable; room decoration is hip. Overall, it was a pleasant experience for my stay there.
Wendy L. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Great find!

Young and trendy hotel, nice and clean, fast check in
9
Found this hotel through recommendations on Tripadvisor. Doesn't disappoint and in fact we were amazed at how centrally located this hotel is. It's right next to a 7-eleven, subway station and near to the bus shuttle (Feigou or Flying dog) from the airport. We checked into the Hollywood Room and the bed was gynormous! Not much view from the window but this is not the kind of hotel to spend a whole day there. Great respite from the hustle and bustle of the city.
Ching H. Groups Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Highly recommended hotel

Great location, Helpful staffs, Clean
9.3
The location of the hotel is great! Staffs were friendly and helpful by arranging early check in for us because we have a pregnant lady in our group. 7-11 is just downstairs with 24 hours service. Subway station is just beside the hotel. Walking distance to shopping district of Ximending.
Dolrudee S. Groups Thailand, October 1, 2013
short trip in taipei

service,location,clean
9.7
Ng P. Groups Singapore, October 1, 2013
I had stay here last yr, this yr & in future yrs.

Clean, confortable & good location
9.7
It was a great hotel, exactly opposite ximending. MRT was just less than 5mins walk. Had stay here last year, this years & will be staying there in future on my visits to Taiwan.
Chan K. Business travelers Macau, October 1, 2013
Clean n chic

Convenient, tidy n modern
8
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
clean and nicely located!

room is big, centrally located and bed is comfortable!
8.7
Veron S. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Great hotel, nice experience.

Clean, convenience, location
7.7
As above, however price for accomodation was on the higher side in comparison to most of the other locations. Having said that, all else were great and would definitely return if not on a budget trip!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending TaipeiJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - InteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - ReceptionJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - BathroomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - InteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Just Sleep Hotel Ximending, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3A01