or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending

41 Chung Hua Road, Section 1, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Reception Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Bathroom Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
859 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (859)
Sort by:
Su M. Groups Singapore, December 4, 2013
Average Stay

Location, cleanliness and breakfast available till 11am
7.7
The stay was good, room comfortable, location beside Ximending (shopping area) and staff are nice.
Tan A. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Hotel super near to Ximending shopping area, lots of local restaurants nearby and FOC laundry service .
6
My family really enjoy the stay at Just Sleep Hotel . Hotel near to Ximending shopping area and lots of local restaurant nearby . Fast check in and staffs even prepare a surprise birthday party for my son. Definitely will stay there again !
Karen S. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2013
Nice Hotel, Nice Staff but Breakfast is normal

Nice Design, Clean and Good Location
9
Good Location in Ximending with a 7-11 with just downstairs and connected. However, I do not like the breakfast, only ate on one day out of 4 nights stay. Easy access to Ximending and so you can shop till very late and get back safe. Very nice design but not many places to hang your clothes. Stayed in a triple room and loved it.
Siew M. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Great location, Comfy room

great location, comfy room, great breakfast spread
7.7
Dariud L. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
Awesome service and cosy room

staff are very friendly, minutes walk to ximending and underground train station, room is big but the toilet is a little cramp
8.3
Karen S. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Nice and Sleek Design

Design, Cleaniless and free use of washing machine
8.3
We upgrade to a Quad room and was a tad disappointed as the room felt small and narrow, as it was longish in shape. The design of the cabinet where the electric kettle was not cleverly planned. The TV was only 21 inch placed in front of 2 Queen size beds. however, beds were clean and room was also very clean. We were glad to stay only one night and mostly not in the room. we came back to stay in just Sleep Ximending, after two days, in a triple room and it was much better.
Joyce X. Families with older children Singapore, November 27, 2013
Spacious Family Room & Great Location

Location, Service & Room Size
9
Location is very good. Near the Metro and all the good food in Ximending. Good shopping area in Ximending. 5 mins walk to the famous ah zong mee sua.
Goh G. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Cleanliness and comfort

Bed, breskfast, location
8
The hotel is very close to the XIMENDING shopping area. It is very convienient to shop at Ximending during night time because you don't need to take any transport to reach the place. The shops at XIMENDING are open until very late. YOu can continue shopping after you come back from night market(Ye Shi).
Cindy K. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 8, 2013
Lovely stay for a family of four

Location, Clean and comfortable room, Nice breakfast
8.3
The quad room, equipped with a separate toilet, shower and sink area, was great for my family of four. There is a 7/11 below the hotel and that was very convenient for us. The subway to Xi Men station was right outside the hotel and the main Ximending shopping area was less than 5 minutes' walk away. The only slight disappointment was that on our first night, we could not switch off the lights at the walkway in the room and that made it difficult to sleep. Initially we were told that that was the 'night light' and could not be switched off- which we found really weird. However, they fixed it the next day and all was well.
Yee M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
Exceed expectations

Apprachable staff, great location- quiet but close to Ximending shopping area, clean and comfy room
6
We would definitely stay in Just Sleep Hotel again for our next trip to Taipei. The room is clean and the layout is nicely designed, although it's not too spacious (but acceptable compared to others in city). What we like the most is the toilet and bathroom are separated, and the sink as well, so the four of us get to take turns to use the bathroom and toilet at the same time (save times esp after a long day of sight-seeing). Breakfast provided by the hotel exceeds expectation although same menu overall throughout our stay. Close to Ximen station and Ximending area but quiet and safe location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending TaipeiJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - InteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - ReceptionJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - BathroomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - InteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Just Sleep Hotel Ximending, Taipei

AS-AGWEB-3C03