Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending

41 Chung Hua Road, Section 1, Ximending, Taipei, Taiwan 10841 (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Exterior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Restaurant Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Hollywood twin Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Entrance Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Entrance Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Exterior
Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Facilities Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Bathroom Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Facilities Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest Room Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Facilities Just Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior
Area: Ximending Number of Rooms: 149
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1336 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1336)
Sort by:
Desmond S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2015
modern and comfortable hotel, close to Ximen.

interior design, spacious and friendly
7
With the price I paid I surprised that not include breakfast. The master switch can be improved as I do not like the idea one switch to off and on everything. Toilet ventilation sound quite noisy as well. But I like the layout and design.
Khoo S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Very Good Service

Room, Service and Location
9.3
The hotel service is very good, they offer us a baby cot and a baby bath tub when they see we have a baby with us. We wanted to request for one but they beat us to it by offering it to us when we check-in. The room is spacious to my standard and cozy. Good for the 3 of us. We'll definitely stay there again.
Maria T. Families with older children Philippines, December 30, 2014
Superb customer service

1. superb customer service by friendly english-speaking staff, 2. clean, 3. good location
8.3
very comfortable
Linda T. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good and nice hotel

Location, cleanliness and room is comfortable
8.7
Very nice location. Just in front of the hotel there is a mrt station. Very clean and the staffs are very friendly. Very near to the famous street of ximending.
Wai T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 28, 2014
clean, neat and comfortable

clean, neat and confortable, recommended
9.3
really good, impressive
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Great hotel with good location

Location, food and price
9
Very comfortable and staff were friendly
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Fantastic hotel

Location and food and fooooooddd
10
Very good location. Enjoyed it!
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Very good location

Location and food and 7/11
10
Very comfortablee
Stanley T. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Enjoyable trip

Food and location and 7/11
10
Very enjoyable and comfortable stay
Yong J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2014
pleasant stay

big room, great concept, easy access
10
Location was reallg easy to find.The bed in the room was soft and big. toilet was really clean with a area for clothes washing. The cabinet also provided me a number of hangers for me to hang all my winterwear.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Sleep Hotel Ximending TaipeiJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - RestaurantJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - InteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Hollywood twinJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - EntranceJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - EntranceJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - ExteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - FacilitiesJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - BathroomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - FacilitiesJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Guest RoomJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - InteriorJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - FacilitiesJust Sleep Hotel Ximending Taipei - Interior

Customer Reviews - Just Sleep Hotel Ximending, Taipei

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06