or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Style Apartments

Passeig Sant Antoni 30, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Interior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Interior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Reception Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room
Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Lobby Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Liu C. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
Good location , nice staff and clean room , worth

Location
8.3
Alan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Convenient location and clean apartment

Near to train station, clean apartment and good restaurants nearby
8.3
Clean and good size apartment with plenty of good restaurants nearby. However, beds could have been a lot more comfortable.
Alan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Convenient location

Location, Room size and very clean
8.3
Clean apartment and convenient location.
Kelly C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!!!

VIews - Location - Decor
9.3
We had a lovely time at this apartment the space was great but there was so much to see and do that we did not get back until the early hours of the morning and had to leave for our flight at around 6-30 am so did not get the chance to use the apartment much! but was a very trendy place it must have looked amazing when first built but the interior of corridors and rooms are in need of painting now looking tired and in need of a freshen up for the price i paid it was quiet expensive i think but you are paying for being next to the train station. we would stay again and make more use of it to get my moneys worth lol!
Emmanuel N. Couples France, July 13, 2014
It was well located, spacious, friendly.

Location Spacious Friendly
7
Nice,confortable, close from many facilitiez ( train, métro)
Yulee S. Families with older children South Korea, April 23, 2014
BAD

location
3.7
The staff are so unkind...and not helpful
Che K. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Easy access to multiple transportation

Spacious room, helpful staff, near to the airport
7
It's near the train station, subway, and bus station. However, it's not located in the city centre and I often had to travel by any one of the transportation as above to get to the places I want to visit. The subway is not that near, it's around 10 mins walk. The environment is quite nice and not too noisy when compared to the more central area. Safe environment. The room is spacious. A great variety of cooking utensils though the frying pans tend to have a bit wear off. Staffs are helpful.
Chun K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Great experience with a night stay.

Great surroundings, Nice location & friendly staff
9
It was an excellent experience in staying the hotel. We just found that right after we took the overnight train from Madrid. And the staff was very friendly to let us check-in earlier which allowed us to get some more rest first. Moreover, he's very friendly to provide us some attractions and restaurants in recommend. Great experience and the location was the superb point, just right outside the the train (Barcelona-saints) station with reasonable price.
Wong H. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
Relaxing and Safe

Easy Access to major public transporation, Quiet and Safe Surrounding, Spacious Apartment
8
3 mins walk to Barcelona Sants Station ( Train and Metro ) 2 mins walk to hop on hop off bus stop. Dinner options: Many small restaurants are around the apartment. A pizza delivery service is also available if you decide to dine in. We managed to enjoy the sunset sitting out at little balcony in the apartment which was nice and romantic. Quiet and safe neighbourhood it seemed despite close promxity to train station.
Ling Y. Families with older children China, November 21, 2013
room is bigger, location is good for person trave

Location,clean,bigger
9.3
good location, very near the train station, 2 mins to walk. Room is bigger,clean, can cook. Very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Style Apartments BarcelonaJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceJust Style Apartments Barcelona - BathroomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - InteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - InteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ReceptionJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - LobbyJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05