Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Just Style Apartments

Passeig Sant Antoni 30, Sants-Montjuïc, Barcelona, Spain 08014 (Show on map)

Book now!

Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/Terrace Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Bathroom Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Exterior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Interior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Interior Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Reception Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room
Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Lobby Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room Just Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest Room
Area: Sants-Montjuïc Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Lisa B. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Ideal for Sants station but take your passport!!!!

Location, size, cleanliness
6.3
Before I review the apartments, a word of warning. At no point during my booking with Agoda was I told I had to take my passport with me. My family had travelled from Salou for one night to stay after watching a match at the Nou Camp. The receptionist would not allow me to check in without a passport, which was in my hotel safe in Salou. He phoned oir Salou hotel who confirmed our identify bit still wouldnt allow us to check in (so not sure why he rang them!). Panic!! After 20 minutes I found a photo of it on an old email on my phone. Surely Agoda should have informed me that the passport would be required. Very embarrassing and stressful. The apartment was very large and well equipped for our stay, though we weren't in the room long enough make the most of it. The bathroom door handle was loose meaning you got locked insidewhen you shut the door, so we just left it ajar.
Report this review
Sivakumar K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Excellent except front desk

perfect location
9
desktop not friendly and helpful No travel desk advice on our travel in barcelona
Report this review
Ginny O. Groups Singapore, April 12, 2015
Good location

location, cleanliness and close to food and supermarket
8
Location is very near to train station - Sebastian Sants on Renfe and 2 lines of metro. Staff was polite except for a miscommunication. There were 4 of us and there was only 1 toothbrush. We told the reception before we left the apartment and was told they would be replenished. But it was not done. When we called, we were told to get it ourselves at the reception. Also, the floor was wet from the showers and we requested for a dry bathroom towel. But was informed only one was allowed!!!! Hence for me and my friends, location 10 but service 7.
Report this review
Liu C. Couples Taiwan, November 16, 2014
Good location , nice staff and clean room , worth

Location
8.3
Report this review
Alan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Convenient location and clean apartment

Near to train station, clean apartment and good restaurants nearby
8.3
Clean and good size apartment with plenty of good restaurants nearby. However, beds could have been a lot more comfortable.
Report this review
Alan H. Families with young children Singapore, October 19, 2014
Convenient location

Location, Room size and very clean
8.3
Clean apartment and convenient location.
Report this review
Kelly C. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Lovely! Lovely! Lovely!!!

VIews - Location - Decor
9.3
We had a lovely time at this apartment the space was great but there was so much to see and do that we did not get back until the early hours of the morning and had to leave for our flight at around 6-30 am so did not get the chance to use the apartment much! but was a very trendy place it must have looked amazing when first built but the interior of corridors and rooms are in need of painting now looking tired and in need of a freshen up for the price i paid it was quiet expensive i think but you are paying for being next to the train station. we would stay again and make more use of it to get my moneys worth lol!
Report this review
Emmanuel N. Couples France, July 13, 2014
It was well located, spacious, friendly.

Location Spacious Friendly
7
Nice,confortable, close from many facilitiez ( train, métro)
Report this review
Yulee S. Families with older children South Korea, April 23, 2014
BAD

location
3.7
The staff are so unkind...and not helpful
Report this review
Che K. Couples Hong Kong, April 12, 2014
Easy access to multiple transportation

Spacious room, helpful staff, near to the airport
7
It's near the train station, subway, and bus station. However, it's not located in the city centre and I often had to travel by any one of the transportation as above to get to the places I want to visit. The subway is not that near, it's around 10 mins walk. The environment is quite nice and not too noisy when compared to the more central area. Safe environment. The room is spacious. A great variety of cooking utensils though the frying pans tend to have a bit wear off. Staffs are helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Just Style Apartments BarcelonaJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Balcony/TerraceJust Style Apartments Barcelona - BathroomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ExteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - InteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - InteriorJust Style Apartments Barcelona - ReceptionJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Suite RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - LobbyJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Guest RoomJust Style Apartments Barcelona - Reception


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07