Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Justbeds Hotel

56/6 Soi Pramote (Juses), Surawongse, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
423 reviews

296 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (423)
Sort by:
Cynthia B. Couples Philippines, January 8, 2016
inconvinient

they accept early check in, clean beddings, free coffee and water
6.3
just ok but not so good. its hard for the taxi driver to find the location unless you will tell them the name of the big hotel nearby. The business card is written in english that drivers are having a hard time understanding too. No lift and we are on the 3rd floor carrying our luggages with only one man helped in one luggage. No ventilation since it doesnt have a window. The small ref with the coffee maker was placed inside the toilet...? The location is actually a jewellry stores nearby. Take a taxi if you want to shop in other shopping malls. The internet is ok.
Report this review
Xiangzhi Y. Couples China, December 30, 2015
Short stays

There is a good hotel opposite where all the taxi driver and tuk tuk driver know. Family mart right opposite jt
5
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2015
Justbeds Hotel
2.3
I have booked for this room in a week in advance. I have stayed in this hotel for many times. But they gave me the Room and it is tiny for two persons. When I stretch my arms in the toilet I would nearly hit the two walls. The air con is also noisy and blowing hot air. WOrst experience ever!
Report this review
Jia B. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Fair enough

good, comfortable, clean
8.7
Report this review
Bradley L. Solo travelers United States of America, October 26, 2015
Terrible wifi and shower

Comfy bed, AC, clean
5.3
The bed was wonderful and the free water and coffee was a nice touch but any comfort was over shadowed by wifi that sucked wangdoodle and a shower that sprayed straight out at my face with no way to adjust it.
Report this review
Hongling L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 12, 2015
If all you need is a bed to sleep plus the basics.

Value for money, proximity to city, cleanliness
8.7
If all you need is just a bed to sleep at night plus the basic amenities, justbeds is justright. Since I'm out the whole day, my requirement for hotel is a nice comfy bed and clean room. They met my expectation!
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2015
Stay for the price

cleaniness, price, quietness
10
clean shower
Report this review
Saw S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 4, 2015
Just stay for the room with clean shower

Room with clean shower
2
Just stay for room with clean shower
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2015
Just stay for the room with clean shower

Room with sclean hower
2
Location is not the best but just stay for the room with clean shower
Report this review
Jun W. Groups Singapore, September 16, 2015
On the Budget

Its very clean organized, quiet location and neat
6.7
1) If you don't mind the distance, it can be a hassle to get to city area from here little did I know that it sits at the gay district area however there isn't gay around the hotel area. You definitely have to take the cab all the time and it will cost some over the days. 2)Food is a problem, if you wanna find food, the place can be quite deserted. I only found one decent food place behind (under the highway there are stalls there) on the budget and good. That's about the only one 3) Other than that pretty good and decent accommodation. The room is nice and clean, no qualms about that.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 296 reviews Next page
Justbeds Hotel BangkokJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - GardenJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilitiesJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Security GuardJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - 24 Hours Security GuardJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04