Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Justbeds Hotel

56/6 Soi Pramote (Juses), Surawongse, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Counter Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Counter Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double
Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Garden Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilities Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Antonio S. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Difficult to look for food nearby and the location

Clean, budget and carpeted
4.3
Not so good as they are very strict
Saw S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Stay for just bed to sleep only

just bed to sleep only
2.7
just a bed to sleep only
Ashley Y. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
Lots of Cockroaches

They allowed me to change my room, it is close to the Myanmar embassy, and it was somewhat walking distance to the BTS
5.7
My first room was very dark with no windows and I later discovered, it was full of cockroaches as they climbed on my bed when I tried to sleep. I later found staff to ask them if I could change my room. Most staff do not speak English well, so I downloaded a translation app for my inquiry. Some morning and daytime staff were not helpful at all when I asked for directions or advice on where to eat lunch. My second room was much nicer and I slept well. The price is cheap so you really get what you pay for.
Thom A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Dark but enjoyable

the staff, comfortable bed
7
The hotel is very difficult to find. Once found and a room assigned, one enters darkened hallways with walls painted black and black carpet on the floor. The rooms are fairly spartan but sport a comfortable bed and fully appointed bathroom. The walls in the rooms are painted black or a dark grey unfinished concrete and there are no windows and the lighting is poor. While this sounds, on the surface, like a place Dracula would find comfortable, it was not a bad stay. Because of the lack of windows there is no noise from the busy thoroughfares and expressway that surround 3 sides of the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful but there is no in-house restaurant. Despite, all of these negative sounding things, the stay was quite comfortable. I thought the price (around 900 thai baht - $25.00 US) was a bit more than was warranted for the type of hotel however.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Just stay for room dont expect more service

price
2.7
It was rainy day but the hotel don't provide umbrella
Nicole F. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Not bad but not great

Best three things; Bed was quite big and comfortable (little hard but we like that). Duvet and pillows also comfortable. Size of room was good.
6
We stayed here for three nights, was a good stay. The room, bed and facilities are good but as there are no windows in the hallway or room it's not a place I would like to stay for long. The carpet is light colour so stains are visible and doesn't feel clean. The bathroom also has no windows and both bathroom and bedroom don't have enough light from the fittings either. Seemed clean and location is not bad. It is a 15min walk to the station and as taxi drivers are never willing to drive you anywhere that's not in their interest or distance you will likely always have to walk - even though we had huge backpacks.
Gwang I. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2015
Bad so bad

price
6
clean small But they gave me another room and When i reported agoda about it They Told me a lie After I send a picture of room They said sorry Never go this hotel Too far away from subway
Saw S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Just stay here for price

Price for room
2.7
Just stay here for room but don't expect room service
Saw S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Dont use Hotel Service but just for bed then only

price
2.7
It is getting more expensive to stay in Justbeds now. The price was lower before
Saw S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Just stay for the room price

price
2.7
I would not expect good service but just use it for bed only.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Justbeds Hotel BangkokJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - GardenJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilitiesJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Silom Walking StreetJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Silom Walking Street

Customer Reviews - Justbeds Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04