or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Justbeds Hotel

56/6 Soi Pramote (Juses), Suriyawongse, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception
Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Garden Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Saw S. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Best Kept Secret in Bangkok

Quiet, Clean, Comfortable
9
The money that we saved on the hotel room, allowed us to spend more on transportation, food and shopping. What we needed was a quiet room, clean shower, comfortable bed and good air-con. This is the reason we kept coming back to Justbeds.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2014
We slept well and extended out stay for extra day

Clean Bathroom, Comfortable Bed, Cheap Rate
7.3
The bed is really comfortable and room is quiet so we rested well and decided to stay for another night.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Lots of good local restaurants near the hotel

budget price, super comfortable bed, quiet room
7.7
We have a bike to move around and the hotel has a free parking space so it is very convenient for us.
Zhongshan X. Solo travelers Singapore, June 30, 2014
no hot water

free coffee and mineral water and free flow toilet paper
4.3
It was okay
Wiyada T. Families with young children Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good hotel for such a very low price.

1. Good price 2. Clean room 3. Fast wifi
8.3
I had a pleasant stay there. The small single room I booked was abit unpleasant so the management upgraded the room for me instantly. Clean towel and bedsheet. Very nice hotel for a very low price!
Saw S. Couples Singapore, June 13, 2014
Good Rate, Good Rest, Good Shower

Comfortable Bed, Clean Shower, Good Rate
8.7
I would come back and stay at Justbeds again. I would recommend for travelers who just need a clean room with comfortable bed and good shower when visiting Bangkok.
Saw S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
Quiet, Comfy Bed, Clean Shower

Buget Price, Comfy Bed, Clean Bathroom, Quiet Room
7.3
I extended my stay in Bangkok and decided to stay in the same room as the bed is comfortable, quiet, clean bathroom, and good reasonable price for single room. I would use public transport to travel within Bangkok. For example, the bus number 77 will reach the Airport Rail Station at Ratchaprarop.
Rita V. Solo travelers Germany, June 1, 2014
Overall a good experience

good value for money
7.3
There are many things I liked about this place: the rooms are clean, the shower works perfectly, they supplied me with new complimentary watter bottles everyday, it is quiet and the room rates are very very reasonable. However, right before check-out something happened that cast a bit of a darker shadow on the whole stay. I'd asked the staff to call a taxi to the airport for me and they had confirmed that it would not cost more than 400 baht. However, just when I was leaving, the guy at the reception - whose taxi driver friend was conveniently waiting nearby - told me the trip would now be 550 baht. I calmly told him that I had been informed otherwise and managed to get the original rate. Still, it felt as if this particular guy had tried to cheat me. And even though it's Bangkok and you expect to haggle about everything, I still thought it was super unprofessional. I am not sure whether this reflects on the whole hotel - after all, two other staff members had quoted the correct price before - but I just wanted to relate this experience, so he maybe does not try to pull this trick on other travellers.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2014
We like it and exxtended another night

budget price, super comfortable bed, quiet room
7
We like it so decided to extend the stay. We can save on the budget price for room with clean and comfortable bed to come back to have good rest. The money we saved from hotel room and used for shopping and foods.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2014
Super Comfortable bed & Quiet Room

budget pricec, super comfortable bed, quiet room
7
Just found out that OTOP Walking STreet was launched in March which is just behind the hotel. I managed to find a short cut for walking to China town, with lots of good hawker food and afforable price. Silom market is also within walking distance from Justbeds, which is a great place for breakfast before 9am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Justbeds Hotel BangkokJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - GardenJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Justbeds Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07