Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Justbeds Hotel

56/6 Soi Pramote (Juses), Surawongse, Bangrak, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Counter Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Counter Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double
Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Garden Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilities Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 395 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (395)
Sort by:
Art M. Solo travelers Afghanistan, July 20, 2015
Good value

Value, simple cleanliness
8
Good
Report this review
Yuki A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Nice Place

Nice Room, Good Location, Reliable Service
6
Great
Report this review
Thien Y. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Hotel condition is fine

Cozy, Comfortable & Clean
6
Generally it was fine with an exception. A male staff (not sure whether he is the owner there) refused to change the hand towels and bath towels when we requested him to do so because there was no housekeeping work done on that day and he demanded for 20 Thai Baht for each piece of towel which we think it was terrible! No charge was imposed after some argument.
Report this review
Kok Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2015
feedback

style of hotel. comfortable bed. cleanliness.
6
Good: Very clean Spacious for one person. Friendly receptionist. Seem to have good security. Provide water & water wash for guest. Big Queen size bed for a single room guest. - actually it is good for 2 people (they shouldn't resist to just one customer) 5 Minutes by taxi to the nearest BTS station and cab fare is cheap. (Max 50Baht) yes, it is value for money - if you are comparing to other hotels in the prime area. very stylist interior. (It is weird to have a fridge in the washroom but it was nicely done) provide towel. clean. Other feedback: Location is a little hard to find, even for taxi drivers. It is located in silom but quite far away from the centre of silom. map provided is not very detailed. not much things around this hotel. aircon in the corridor is not turned on - it is very warm but i am fine with that. A min 15 minutes walking distance to the nearest BTS. No toothbrush & tooth paste provided. it takes a while to open the door. idea is a little fancy but not necessary. Thank you Justbeds Hotel for providing me with a good night rest.
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Room 3 aircon was leaking
2
Room 3 aircon was leaking
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Singapore, April 27, 2015
Stay for just bed to sleep only

just bed to sleep only
2.7
just a bed to sleep only
Report this review
Antonio S. Couples Philippines, April 27, 2015
Difficult to look for food nearby and the location

Clean, budget and carpeted
4.3
Not so good as they are very strict
Report this review
Ashley Y. Business travelers United States of America, April 24, 2015
Lots of Cockroaches

They allowed me to change my room, it is close to the Myanmar embassy, and it was somewhat walking distance to the BTS
5.7
My first room was very dark with no windows and I later discovered, it was full of cockroaches as they climbed on my bed when I tried to sleep. I later found staff to ask them if I could change my room. Most staff do not speak English well, so I downloaded a translation app for my inquiry. Some morning and daytime staff were not helpful at all when I asked for directions or advice on where to eat lunch. My second room was much nicer and I slept well. The price is cheap so you really get what you pay for.
Report this review
Thom A. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2015
Dark but enjoyable

the staff, comfortable bed
7
The hotel is very difficult to find. Once found and a room assigned, one enters darkened hallways with walls painted black and black carpet on the floor. The rooms are fairly spartan but sport a comfortable bed and fully appointed bathroom. The walls in the rooms are painted black or a dark grey unfinished concrete and there are no windows and the lighting is poor. While this sounds, on the surface, like a place Dracula would find comfortable, it was not a bad stay. Because of the lack of windows there is no noise from the busy thoroughfares and expressway that surround 3 sides of the hotel. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful but there is no in-house restaurant. Despite, all of these negative sounding things, the stay was quite comfortable. I thought the price (around 900 thai baht - $25.00 US) was a bit more than was warranted for the type of hotel however.
Report this review
Saw S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2015
Just stay for room dont expect more service

price
2.7
It was rainy day but the hotel don't provide umbrella
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Justbeds Hotel BangkokJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - GardenJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilitiesJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior double

Customer Reviews - Justbeds Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05