or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Justbeds Hotel

56/6 Soi Pramote (Juses), Surawongse, Bangrak, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand 10500 (Show on map)

Book now!

Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Lobby Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Breakfast Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Counter Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception Counter Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double
Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Interior Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Garden Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard double Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilities Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
384 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (384)
Sort by:
Nicole F. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Not bad but not great

Best three things; Bed was quite big and comfortable (little hard but we like that). Duvet and pillows also comfortable. Size of room was good.
6
We stayed here for three nights, was a good stay. The room, bed and facilities are good but as there are no windows in the hallway or room it's not a place I would like to stay for long. The carpet is light colour so stains are visible and doesn't feel clean. The bathroom also has no windows and both bathroom and bedroom don't have enough light from the fittings either. Seemed clean and location is not bad. It is a 15min walk to the station and as taxi drivers are never willing to drive you anywhere that's not in their interest or distance you will likely always have to walk - even though we had huge backpacks.
Gwang I. Solo travelers South Korea, March 13, 2015
Bad so bad

price
6
clean small But they gave me another room and When i reported agoda about it They Told me a lie After I send a picture of room They said sorry Never go this hotel Too far away from subway
Saw S. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
Just stay here for price

Price for room
2.7
Just stay here for room but don't expect room service
Saw S. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Dont use Hotel Service but just for bed then only

price
2.7
It is getting more expensive to stay in Justbeds now. The price was lower before
Saw S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Just stay for the room price

price
2.7
I would not expect good service but just use it for bed only.
Christopher C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Mediocre, basic budget accommodation

Cheap, cheap, cheap
3.7
Ok. Bed linen had blood stains and were ripped. Room full of mosquitoes. Odd noises all night. Very loud, noisy air conditioner .
Lawrence D. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2015
Great for the price

The price and the staff
8
JustBeds was exactly what we were after, we had to book one more night in bangkok and just wanted something nice but at a good price, the staff were really helpful and couldn't do enough for us. The rooms are exactly as it suggests but there is a TV and a little safe, the room we had didn't have a window but it's actually quite nice to switch off from the hustle of bangkok and get some good sleep. The room was very clean and I've seen some reviews mention cockroaches, we 100% did NOT see any so hopefully that have sorted that, the wifi was good and they also let us keep our bags there after checking out as we had few hours to kill before our train.
Saw S. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2015
Use it for room purpose

clean room, good shower, price
2.7
air con is noisy and not working properly
Gail H. Couples United States of America, January 11, 2015
Need signs

Room. Area, staff
7
Very nice. Difficult to locate
Joan A. Families with young children Philippines, January 10, 2015
Okay for a budget hotel

accessible
6
It was a pleasant experience. However, there were three cockroaches in the bathroom when we entered and the aircon malfunctioned. When I told the receptionist, he retorted, "I don't know."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Justbeds Hotel BangkokJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - LobbyJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin beds Justbeds Hotel Bangkok - BreakfastJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Reception CounterJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - GardenJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Coffee & Tea facilitiesJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Standard twin bedsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - EntranceJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - InteriorJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior BathroomJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Superior doubleJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Silom Walking StreetJustbeds Hotel Bangkok - Silom Walking Street

Customer Reviews - Justbeds Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02