or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Juyoh Hotel

2-15-3 Kiyokawa, Taito-ku, Asakusa, Tokyo, Japan 111-0022 (Show on map)

Book now!

Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Entrance Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Shower room Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Toilet Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese private bath Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese private bath Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Lounge Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - View from Juyoh Hotel Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Courtyard Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Western style twin room Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese style single room Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Single room with a loft bed Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese style twin room Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - Interior Juyoh Hotel Tokyo - View
Area: Asakusa Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
299 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (299)
Sort by:
Anusorn S. Solo travelers Thailand, November 2, 2014
Quite a Stunned

Cheap, Cheap, and Cheap
5
It was ok to stay but I would change to somewhere else since I got an experience now (not to be deciding much on price solely)
Jane F. Couples Philippines, October 26, 2014
japanese style hotel..

very clean and comfortable. the staff is good in english
9
quite far from train station..the toilet and bathroom is on the other floor but its very clean.the internet connection is very good as well.there are vendo machine in each floor and nearby place.
Thomas S. Solo travelers Germany, October 24, 2014
simple and clean place to sleep

the hotel is not expesive, and staff is very friendly, rooms are clean
6.7
the staff made my stay very hazzle free. the rooms are small and very basic, but if you just look for an inexpensive place to stay, thats a good option. Unfortunately the rooms facing the road have a bit lousy windows, and you can hear basically every car passing by. So better you ask for a room to the back. But as there are not many cars at night, my stay was still good. And extra thanks again to the friendly and helpful staff (has to be mentioned). really appreciated
Jian Q. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
All good except traffic noise outside

clean, friendly staff,good location
8.3
Room is big enough for a solo traveler, equipped with the fridge and air-conditioner. Public shower and ,toilet and laundry are spotless clean and always accessible (seemed never occupied). Booking the private Japanese style bath is cheap and really an impressive experience. Price and location are good too. Nothing to complain except my room was very noisy during the night. Maybe the western style bed is too close to the window. If you are not sensitive to the traffic noise, this is a good place to stay.
Irene J. Families with older children New Zealand, October 5, 2014
Helpful staff

Good location, Reasonable, nice Japanese style room
6.7
We enjoyed our stay, although practically only for a few hours. We checked in late afternoon, and had to check out at 5 am.
Phil G. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 4, 2014
quiet hotel friendly staff

price, staff, simple and clean facilitis
7
not so easy to get to from the recommended station ..another was closer. reception staff were very friendly and helpful. Great coffee place across the road
Shiling W. Solo travelers China, October 3, 2014
2 plp live here very good

living space and clean and warm service
9.7
Ndumiso D. Business travelers South Africa, September 23, 2014
Clean and adequate

Clean, friendly staff, internet provided.
9
No problems to speak of. Room and bath areas clean. Rules were simple. Good facilities.
Chong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2014
Value for private room

1. Can communicate with staff in English.
7
Pornthep T. Solo travelers Thailand, September 20, 2014
quiet, nice room, great value

good for value, quiet and pleasant stay
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Juyoh Hotel TokyoJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - EntranceJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Shower roomJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - ToiletJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese private bathJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese private bathJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - LoungeJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - View from Juyoh HotelJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - CourtyardJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Western style twin roomJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese style single roomJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Single room with a loft bedJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - Japanese style twin roomJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - InteriorJuyoh Hotel Tokyo - View


AS-AGWEB-3A02