Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

4 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Bar JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Amenities JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Bar JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bangkok Baking Company JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York Steakhouse JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York Steakhouse
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tsu Japanese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nami Teppanyaki Bar JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine Service JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The Gallery JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Corridor JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food Library JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wedding - Chinese Setup JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Studio JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 441

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (368)
Sort by:
Salem A. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 23, 2015
Nice but bad service

Food . Security measures .
5.7
Not bad
Report this review
Sarina A. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Superb

Good location, nice hotel and staff are very friendly
9.7
Short stay, room are very clean and spacious. All the staff are very friendly, professional and very helpful. Our short stay at JW Marriott was very pleasant, definitely will be back again.
Report this review
Orit M. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, July 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel if you have to go to Bumrungrad

Location, service,Food
9.7
It was nice because we came for Medical check up at Bumrungrand and was close enough to walk but still gave us room to see a few things.
Report this review
Robert P. Families with young children United States of America, July 22, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, spacious, comfort
9.3
Report this review
Elisa L. Business travelers Singapore, July 15, 2015
5 Star stay at Business Hotel

Comfortable room, Friendly Staff, Nice Decor
9
Very comfortable and clean room. Staff are friendly and nice. Slightly far from Centralworld and Siam shopping centres, about 20mins walk. Near to BTS though, you can take the BTS to the shopping areas.
Report this review
Trung L. Couples Vietnam, July 12, 2015
Nice staff, efficient, professional, every body kn

Location, staffs, food
9.7
Everything was spot on! Will come back and stay at yr hotel. I am an ex-JW guy. And i really appreciate all of your efforts to make this brand where it is today. Thank you JW MARRIOTT BKK team!
Report this review
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 29, 2015
Great

Relaxing, exciting and more
10
Well what can i say. JW Marriott Bangkok's attention to details, service and security was excellent. It made my stay extremely pleasurable and memorable. Highly recommended! Loved it all.
Report this review
Dulguun B. Couples Mongolia, June 25, 2015
Great staff, nice ambience, good service

Friendly Staff, Attentive Service, Security.
10
JW Marriott Bangkok's attention to details, service and security was excellent. It made our stay extremely pleasurable and memorable. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Andrew M. Couples United Kingdom, June 20, 2015
All staff was very polite & the room was very nice

Staff Room & Location
9
Very pleasant
Report this review
Yosef L. Solo travelers Israel, June 17, 2015
Nice hotel and stuff

Stuff
8.7
Very pleasent , very polite and helpfull stuff The room very clean although i got a room which i heared the train all the time passing by and that was a delux room Lucky i was so tired that i fell a sleep fast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan BarJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room AmenitiesJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan BarJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bangkok Baking CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York SteakhouseJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York SteakhouseJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tsu Japanese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nami Teppanyaki BarJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine ServiceJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - The GalleryJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting CorridorJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Food LibraryJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Wedding - Chinese SetupJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan StudioJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan StudioJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ploen Chit BTS Skytrain StationJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central EmbassyJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan ShrineJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aerial ViewJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04