or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok

4 Sukhumvit Soi 2, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Bar JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor Pool JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room Amenities JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin Room JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Studio JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Studio JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Studio JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand Ballroom
JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine Service JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan Bar JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bangkok Baking Company JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York Steakhouse JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York Steakhouse JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nami Teppanyaki Bar JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tsu Japanese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 441

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (324)
Sort by:
Raman B. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
great hotel and staff are excellent

staff, comfort and location
10
A great hotel with outstanding staff Food was good and I cannot overstate the wonderful experience staying at this hotel has been
Prina S. Couples Nepal, January 3, 2015
Amazing Hospitality!!

Friendly staff, Comfortable mattress, Good Food
9.3
Our stay At JW Marriott was excellent and the staff their were super friendly and was ready to help at any time of the day.
Paul W. Families with older children Australia, January 3, 2015
fantastic hotel will stay again

location, food, staff
9
Cynthia H. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2015
Wonderful New Years

The best three things are food, the staff, and the cleanliness.
9.3
Our staff on New Years was wonderful. It is so nice to always be able to rely on a hotel chain. I love "JW,s." The New Year celebration food was fantastic, the party was fun, and the comfort as always was top notch!!! My son also got the staff to join our dancing fun!!! Thank you for a wonderful time!!! Appreciate everything you do to make it SPECIAL!
Frank D. Families with older children United States of America, December 31, 2014
Could not ask for more value and attention

The people were incredible. The rooms were perfect. The location and transportation options were key.
10
Our stay was the best 5 star experiance we have had as a family traveling abroad together. I just cannot say enough about the level of service, attention to detail, and sincere efforts to provide a great stay. In the land of a thousand smiles, it is hard to live up to expectations, but the JW Marriot was not just a nice part of our trip, it was the best part. We will plan on staying there every year without a doubt.
Haoming C. Families with older children China, December 31, 2014
Marriott standard

Location, service, cleanness
9
Location is pretty good
Craig T. Couples United Kingdom, December 30, 2014
Incredible service

service, the comfortable bed, the chocolate muffins
10
Kwangsoo K. Couples South Korea, December 30, 2014
executive lounge breakfast was a letdown

location,staff friendliness,reliability
8.7
location was very good but executive breakfast was disappointing.I like the regular buffet breakfast of JW marriott and that was why I chose it this time.But I was opted for executive lounge dining only which was convenient in a way but the quality of food was not good.Besides to my astonishment,the shower booth was dirty...which was very exceptional for Marriott.
Ng H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 30, 2014
Comfortable bed! I slept like a baby :)

Location, bed and friendly staff
9.7
Excellent stay!
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, December 29, 2014
A top quality hotel in Bangkok

Staff, exec floor, steak house
10
Very pleasant stay. The exec club is perfect for working and the snacks were very tasty. The ladies were very helpful. The steakhouse was a pleasant surprise. Everyone was wonderful. Will be staying there again in late January. Is always worthwhile.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan BarJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Outdoor PoolJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - One Bedroom SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive Room AmenitiesJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan StudioJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan StudioJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan StudioJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Grand BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Limousine ServiceJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Manhattan BarJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bangkok Baking CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York SteakhouseJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - New York SteakhouseJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Nami Teppanyaki BarJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tsu Japanese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Aerial ViewJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Ploen Chit BTS Skytrain StationJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central World PlazaJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Central EmbassyJW Marriott Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Erawan Shrine


AS-AGWEB-3A03