or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh

Plot no: 6, Sector 35-B, Dakshin Marg, Chandigarh City Center, Chandigarh, India (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Executive JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Guest Room JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - The Cafe@ JW JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Oregano Restaurant & Bar JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Saffron JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Coffee Shop/Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Pub/Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Pub/Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Pub/Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Quan Spa
JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Grand Staircase JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Interior JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Executive lounge
Area: Chandigarh City Center Number of Rooms: 164

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
9.1
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Fedly Y. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2015
5 stars JW Marriot

Loved the room styling, the dining and the overall warm welcome from the staff
9.3
It was very comfortable, the room was stylishly designed with modern features and stable high speed internet. The service was warm and welcoming with smiles from the staff whom are ever ready to assist me. The food served for dining was excellent. Enjoyed my stay very much
Ruchika J. Families with young children India, November 15, 2014
Awesome staff and great rooms

Hospitality , ambience,
10
Great
Aroon S. Families with young children India, August 15, 2014
Mariot chandigarh

nothing
5.3
not satisfied
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Very good.

Big room, attentive staff and nice atmosphere
9.3
Staff are very friendly and attentive. The security was very tight as there is function there! A very busy hotel!
Russell S. Business travelers Australia, October 2, 2013
Just superb

Above all the staff, also the rooms
10
As you'd expect from a JW Marriott property this is a superb hotel. I was there for a conference and didn't much feel like leaving the environs of the hotel! The staff are exceptional.
Pawan G. Couples India, February 18, 2013
Superb Hotel

Friendly Staff
10
this was not my first stay at jw marriot. i have stayed here before too and everytime i go i feel like there is something new added in this hotel. staff is so frieldy,rooms are so beautiful.hotel is quite big and at very nice location. i like the food of the hotel.
Chomraksarat S. Business travelers Thailand, August 3, 2012
JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh

safety
9
safety, good service good lolation. Have Thai food
Charanjeet S. Couples Kenya, July 4, 2012
Wonderful,friendly and very polite staff

Excellent reception on Check-in
9
We have always stayed at J.W. Marriot , every time we have traveled. Check-in is the best feature. Very polite and respectful staff. Give all points to Mr. Manoj Sharma the Chief Concierge in Chanigarh. All his guidance about Chandigarh and shopping was excellent. Highly recommend J.W. Marriot nay time. Thank you
Lai F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 31, 2012
Best Hotel in Chandigarh

Very good follow through service
8.3
the room is very nice and very clean. facilities are very sufficient. lobby staff are very helpful. complimentary snacks are wonderful. remember to join the marriott reward club prior to your arrival, as a member of their reward club you will get free internet access.
Rantej B. Business travelers India, May 29, 2012
Best service, I like the area, nice food

Location is the best
4.3
I Like the hotel, soon we will visit again, best services, very soft spoken employee
Nightlife Tip: They shoud have disc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh ChandigarhJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - ExecutiveJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Guest RoomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite Living AreaJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite BedroomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - The Cafe@ JW JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Oregano Restaurant & BarJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Saffron JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Coffee Shop/CafeJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Pub/LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Quan SpaJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Grand StaircaseJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Executive loungeJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Grand BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Luxury SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Club RoomJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Oregano Restaurant & BarJW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh Chandigarh - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Chandigarh, Chandigarh

AS-AGWEB-3B04