Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.6

based on 307 reviews

206 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Jie L. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2015
safe choice

service, room condition, location
9.3
you can't go wrong with JW Marriott.
Irit K. Families with older children Israel, November 30, 2015
Good experience

Sleep club gym
4
Amazing
Anya P. Groups United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Location, location, location

Great location for MTR access, shopping malls and other 5 star hotels. Walking distance to many central touristy places and... shopping malls!
9
Enjoyed it very much. The beds were very comfortable and we had an amazing panoramic view of the greenery outside.
Vinita G. Solo travelers India, November 24, 2015
Awesome experience

Service, location, comfort
9.7
I had a great stay at this hotel. When I first came I was on the 23rd floor with a harbor view as requested but the room was small, smelt musty and the view wasn't that great as buildings in Hong Kong are very tall. I requested for a room change and that night was given a room on the top floor which was much nicer in size, quality and cleanliness. Had I not been given a better room I would have given a lower rating as the first room wasn't up to what I had paid and Marriott standards. The location is great it is connected to Pacific Place which is a high end mall with the train station below. Breakfast was great and the check in and check out process was fast and easy. Overall great experience.
Florence K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 21, 2015
Fantastic stay with great service

Staff service, location, convenience
9.3
Excellent stay with friendly accommodating staff.
Yu F. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 2, 2015
good hotel

---
10
---
Jack F. Business travelers Taiwan, October 29, 2015
Good experience overall

great staff great food and nice and quite
9.7
my experience overall was pleasant. I would have given a 5/5 if my non smoking suite didn't smell like the previous traveler smoked in there.
Yue F. Business travelers China, October 11, 2015
Fair Price Fair Value

Good location, Good service attitude, Very tidy and clean room
9.3
Justin S. Solo travelers Canada, September 30, 2015
Inner City Comfort

Cost, Dinning, Pool
9
Our stay was short and sweet, the room was lovely, welcome tea was a nice touch, Beds were comfortable, and the location is perfect for city access.
Han S. Business travelers United States of America, September 30, 2015
clean hotel

friendly staffs, clean and ok locaiton
8
nice hotel but a little over price
Previous page 11 - 20 of 206 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AbaloneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cheese stationJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03