My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club - LG Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite on Level 30 with Natural daylight and Harbour View JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Level 33 and 34 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant - Level 3 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant (Private Room) JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe - Level 5 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The largest ballroom on Hong Kong Island
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing stay

High level of service, clean and spacious room, location in city
9.3
We had a great stay, long weekend to meet friends and having such luxurious surroundings made everyone relax and enjoy. Easy access to the shopping mall and fantastic restaurants made this location perfect. Room was a great size, windows on two walls with a view of the sea!
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Very nice luxury hotel, with luxury shopping mall
8
Very nice luxury hotel, with luxury shopping mall, easy exit transport,nearby commercial area and shopping mall.
Anita M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
good location but not very good service.

Location, Meeting room facilities,
7.3
-Hotel room is clean. -But staff not very attentive as we have meetings in Exe floor lounge. Our guest are hard to find us despite told EF Staff and concierge few times of our company name and meetings. -Difficult to get taxi from hotel.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
It's fantansic

The location is good, hotel is clean and convenience to shopping
8
Hotel location is execellent, easy to go to MTR station and very convenient to shopping, as a large shopping mall is nearby the hotel
See K. Couples United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
conveniently located to city's biz centre!

Food, location & staff's friendliness.
8
Pretty good! My wife & I are frequent travellers to HK, shopping, dining & wealth management. JW Marriot is just in the centre, or v. close to the centre of location where all of our activities occur. We are v. comfortable staying at the JW Marriott!
Hung C. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Excellent

Location, location location
8
Excellent. Located next to PP mega shopping mall and within Admiralty MTR station.
Yuan Y. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service quality

1. Good service quality; 2. Romm clean; 3. Food are very great
8.7
Wooyoung K. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2013
Good location for city transportation and shopping

Great location, nice city view, close to shopping centers.
6.3
It was okay for shopping but room was too small, old and smelly. I would recommend to business travellers at most but not family travellers.
Ridwan T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good location

good location, on top of shopping center n MTR station
8.3
The room was small with low ceiling and uncomfortable bed but the bathroom was nice. The staffs were very friendly. After finished checking in, the receptionist took us to our room. The location was very good. The hotel was on top of Pacific Place Mall and MTR station. The price was too high though.
Zibin L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
It is a fantastic hotel and I enjoy staying here.

Food,service,location.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club - LG LevelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite on Level 30 with Natural daylight and Harbour ViewJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LevelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Level 33 and 34JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant - Level 3JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 - Lobby LevelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant (Private Room)JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe - Level 5 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The largest ballroom on Hong Kong Island


AS-AGWEB-3B06