Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 267 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (267)
Sort by:
Sean G. Business travelers Canada, April 3, 2015
HK Stay at JW Marriott

Dining, Location and Staff Service
9.7
It lived up to the5 star standard.
Report this review
Muk C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
one of the blue chips hotels in hong kong

location, food, cleanliness
9.7
positioned on top of pacific place, with many good shops and great built in restaurants. The view was fantastic, the rooms and amenities were all excellent and its breakfast buffet is one of the best in town. its always a pleasure to stay here
Report this review
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Highly Over Rated

Location
4.7
Club Level Service and Food is TERRIBLE! Cold food and not enough of it quite frankly. No feww chips to nibble in spite of high priced Club fees. Hotel is stingy and the Exec Staff unreponsive. Rooms are very small given alternatives.
Report this review
Ching S. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good service

Service, location and food
8
Everything was good except the condition of the room. Wished it was better.
Report this review
Angela M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 21, 2015
I'm very pleased with my staying at the hotel!

Location is excellent, nice atmosphere and ambience.
10
Excellent, thoroughly enjoyable!
Report this review
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
One Night Only

Location
7.7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Report this review
Yeh Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 9, 2015
Best hotel in central hk

everything
10
Awesome
Report this review
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Report this review
Marshall B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
great location

food,location,room
8.7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Report this review
Ludolf E. Couples Germany, February 9, 2015
quite ok, but still not perfect

great location
7.3
We went for our usual weekend breakout and especially chose it for the pool and shopping location. The problem was the room, which was quite loud when someone took a shower, which we had during another stay. We were offered another room, which had the same problem, so they then offered the suite for one night. Nice, but what's the point if you cannot sleep well at a 5-star hotel. I find that not ok for such a big brand. We chose another hotel for our next trip. Also, food at the pool was still very bad, really below what we are used to
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - AbaloneJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Cheese stationJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01