or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
204 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (204)
Sort by:
Perry T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6.3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8.7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Mark F. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Oldie but goodie

Location, buzzy public spaces and solitude of the rooms
8.7
Attended a wedding in the hotel and wanted something within proximity for any wardrobe changes. The JWM surpassed this requirement. The decor in certain areas was somewhat dated although the rooms themselves were kitted out with all the mod cons one could want. And despite being a tad but dated, the entire hotel conveyed a sense of faded grandeur, like a dignified grande dame. Everything was spotless, there was a great buzz in the lobby that made you feel like you were a part of something exciting, but then the rooms provided the perfect retreat from this excitement with hushed halls and thick walls. Location can't be beat, having been built above the Pacific Place Mall and within proximity to all the other 5 star hotels if you want to take advantage of their F&B options. Overall, a 5* experience.
Feng L. Groups China, December 22, 2013
Convenient, relaxing, comfortable

location, service, food
7
i've stayed here a few times, love the large window and mountain view. the bed is very comfortable and bathroom is very large in size.
Hsieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
Great location

location,room,service
8.3
Grat experience,the hotel is located next to the shopping mall
Rolf P. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2013
Hong Kong as it's best

Room, staff, quality of club
9.7
Excellent! Great hotel at a great location. Very friendly staff.
Lee S. Couples United Kingdom, December 8, 2013
Wonderful, relaxing stay

High level of service, clean and spacious room, location in city
9.3
We had a great stay, long weekend to meet friends and having such luxurious surroundings made everyone relax and enjoy. Easy access to the shopping mall and fantastic restaurants made this location perfect. Room was a great size, windows on two walls with a view of the sea!
Chow W. Couples Hong Kong, November 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Very nice luxury hotel, with luxury shopping mall
8
Very nice luxury hotel, with luxury shopping mall, easy exit transport,nearby commercial area and shopping mall.
Anita M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
good location but not very good service.

Location, Meeting room facilities,
7.3
-Hotel room is clean. -But staff not very attentive as we have meetings in Exe floor lounge. Our guest are hard to find us despite told EF Staff and concierge few times of our company name and meetings. -Difficult to get taxi from hotel.
Chung W. Couples Hong Kong, November 5, 2013
It's fantansic

The location is good, hotel is clean and convenience to shopping
8
Hotel location is execellent, easy to go to MTR station and very convenient to shopping, as a large shopping mall is nearby the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3B05