My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club - LG Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite on Level 30 with Natural daylight and Harbour View JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Level 33 and 34 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant - Level 3 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant (Private Room) JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe - Level 5 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The largest ballroom on Hong Kong Island
Hotel Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
180 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (180)
Sort by:
Zibin L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Food,bed,location
9.3
Zibin L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
Amazing hotel and unforgettable experience

Food,service,wifi
9.3
Vicky C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
very busy hotel

right in the Pacific shopping mall clean room and great breakfast
8.3
this is the worst stay ever in JW Marriott H.K. during the exhibition period. There was a art exhibition on the top floor and we have to wait at least 15 min. to get on a lift! Everything else was fine as usual other than the long wait for the lift. Food was great as usual at breakfast area and the Chinese restaurant downstairs. We loved the Chinese restaurant at the hotel! Shopping is not a question while you say right in the Pacific shopping mall with all the major international brands in the mall and various choices for food and path connects to the underground station, which is very convenient.
Rajiv M. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
Great stay, will come back....

Personal, luxurious, convenient and classy
8.7
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
A hotel you would come back to.

Location, Staff and Amenities
8.7
As this is my second stay at Marriott, it was everything I expected. My next trip to Hongkong will definitely be at Marriott again.
Karen W. Business travelers Canada, April 6, 2013
great experience, good location

location, international hotel, 5 star standard
8.7
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
it is a nice hotel and i would come again

good service, nice environment, excellent facilities
9
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Nice hotel and Great service

Rooms, service
9.7
The staff is very nice. I arrive late in the hotel but they are still very helpful. Room service is fast . Would come and stay again
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Room is big and clean

Staff, room
9.3
The room is nice and big. Would come and stay again. It's a nice experience here. Staff are helpful and always with smile on face.
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Nice decorated big room, food is nice

Room, food
8.7
The food is nice here. Staff are helpful and show me many nice places to visit. Room is big with nice view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club - LG LevelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Suite on Level 30 with Natural daylight and Harbour ViewJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby LevelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge - Level 33 and 34JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant - Level 3JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 - Lobby LevelJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Lobby Level JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant (Private Room)JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe - Level 5 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The largest ballroom on Hong Kong Island


AS-AGWEB-3B08