My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
186 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (186)
Sort by:
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Room is big and clean

Staff, room
9.3
The room is nice and big. Would come and stay again. It's a nice experience here. Staff are helpful and always with smile on face.
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Nice decorated big room, food is nice

Room, food
8.7
The food is nice here. Staff are helpful and show me many nice places to visit. Room is big with nice view.
Hsiao-Yun L. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 7, 2013
Good location, luxury stay

Location, comfortable, service
9
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great hotel for business and leisure

Staff, Location, Comfortable Room
8.3
I loved that there were Filipino staff members who made my stay memorable
Kyunghwa P. Business travelers South Korea, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel with good location for business

best location for business and shopping together.
8.7
it has always been great staying jw marriott in hk. very kind and considerate service and good location make this hotel one of my top choice in hk business trip.
Pui M. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 4, 2013
very grand and high class

excellent service
10
5 stars hotel with excellent services. Food are delicious
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
JW is good hotel

cafe section is great serives
9.7
even only 1 day exp, i can feel the 5 star hotel, cafe section is great. room serives is also good. but parking section is need improve. wait 15 mins still wait my car drive back to front door. totally is good exp in JW.
Rajesh C. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2013
OK

Location, staff friendly
7
Great location and access to all the main business areas via MRT. I was happy with the hotel until I checked out, There was bills from 2 different for mini bar products which I didn't even find! Reception sorted this out immediately.
Eric T. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 15, 2013
5 Star hotel

Great location and amenities
8.3
Stayed one night at this hotel. As all 5 star hotels in Hong Kong this is not cheap but slightly cheaper than the adjacent hotel Booked through Agoda which reduced cost somewhat Check in was not as easy as it should have been and no real explanation as to what the problem was (this also happened last time). Rooms were well apportioned and every thing one needed Only real problem was that the swimming pool was closed for renovations. Mind you it was probably too cold to try. I do object to $9 for a soda water (mini bar and restaurant)
Restaurant Tip: Starbucks in the shopping centre below the hotel
Wong S. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2013
lovely hotel and excellent service

very nice hotel for stay
10
this is very nice hotel for couple to stay and nice shopping location. we all likes this hotel to live. we will back here next vacation. this is nice view and wonderful place for shopping.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3B06