or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Aiping R. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Comfortable

staff services, near airport, nice beautiful view from the room
9.3
Aiping R. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2013
Superb

friendliness, clean and comfortable
10
Andriawan W. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Nice location for business trip

Connected to Pacific Place Mall
7.7
the hotel nicely connected to the pacific place mall. however the location might be nice for business traveller, but not for vacation. no street food nearby, mall close early. great for shopping, and nicely connected to mtr admiralty station. the room quite nice. one of the room quite big, but one of the room quite small with king size bed. we got connected room, but the room not nicely planned. good service and easy to get taxi.
Shopping Tip: This mall is connected to Pacific Place Mall, which is pretty nice, and not that crowded compare to other Mall in HK. Nice especially during winter or really hot summer, as you can stay indoor.
Howard W. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2012
Luxury Hotel

Nice Luxury Hotel
8
Excellent Luxury Hotel. Room is little small. Staff performance, Location, Cleanliness is excellent. Hotel is connected to mall and very convenience.
Hyun J. Couples South Korea, December 31, 2012
Good location in central

Efficient concierge
9.3
This hotel is good for shopping and rest. Concierge is very helpful. They made reservations for all michelin restaurants.
Mark K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2012
Convenient location with good service

Location
8.3
we enjoyed our brief stay and had lots of opportunities to shop nearby or a little further down. there were plenty of good restaurants around and the hotel service has been excellent.
Yi L. Couples Hong Kong, December 9, 2012
Very convenient hotel

comfy, convenient & clean
7.7
Very convenient location. A bit expensive tho. The room is not as big as I expected.
Sidrah A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Poor Service

Location
5
Hotel did not have a room ready for me because they were at full occupancy. It got sorted out in the end but I had to be pretty persistent. Not a great start.
Juliet L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Truly 5 Star Hotel with excellent service

Quality hotel, great location, superb service
9.7
very well positioned at pacific place - which has mtr (underground), trams, buses and taxis. also walking distance, through the hong kong park, to the peak tram station. easy walk to both central and wan chai. hotel is a reliable 5 star establishment. good room and bathroom amenities satisfying both business and pleasure. room comfortably fit 2 adults and 2 children (9 & 10 years) in two queen beds. quality bed linen and towels. marriott small teddies for children - nice touch, regardless of age! however what sets this hotel apart from other 5 star hotels is the excellent consistent service throughout - from the bell boys to the chambermaids to the barman etc.. truly exceptional service from every member of staff.
Saowaluk K. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
Good hotel, but ruined by overpromise!

Nice decoration, good location, do NOT believe the guest room pictures!
7.7
we booked the mountain view room because of the image of guest room shown on the agoda website. the photo shows a nice, direct view of the mountain. however, the actual window we have faces other high rises! i tried to ask for a change of room, but the reception said the rooms directly facing mountains are double bedrooms. so it's impossible for us to move there! also, the room is quite small for the price (30+ sq metres). i would recommend conrad's 40+ sq metre rooms instead. some of the staff after the midnight are not especially courteous. but others are fine. apart from that, the services are fine just like you would expect from other 5-star hotels, but the photo is deceptive!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3C02