or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
197 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (197)
Sort by:
Patama J. Business travelers Thailand, July 5, 2012
Nice location but very small room

Good location for business trip
6
i was expecting more than this when i booked "jw marriott" brand. but i was disappointed with the size of the room. it is very small and quite old although well maintained. the food was ok, not so great. should have stayed somewhere else.
Shopping Tip: There are many interesting places to go around the hotel. Location is the only good thing.
Terence H. Couples United Kingdom, July 4, 2012
An excellent hotel, best of the 3 in Pacific Place

Great Location, Excellent service and clean
9.7
stayed recently at the conrad and the island shangri-la, also located at the pacific place complex but for this visit, thought the jw marriot was better than the other two in terms of service. they seem to have upped the ante on service compared to my previous stay and it's much better than conrad, even the shangri-la. everyone greeted us, including the gm in a warm and friendly manner. although the view from the room is not as good as the other two hotels mentioned, i would indeed select the jw marriot again for my next visit.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Well appointed hotel and good service.

Views from bedroom, convenient access to Pacific Place mall.
7
enjoyed my stay. good service, friendly staff and very comfortable (albeit small) rooms. no complaints i would be happy to use this hotel again in the future.
Vicky C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 27, 2012
great location and good customer service

convenient location right in the Pacific Center shopping mall
9.7
Great location and food is awesome. Our room is overlooking the hill side. Very peaceful and very clean. the most convenient hotel i have stayed. Admiralty station is less than 5 min walk and one stop away from Central. We had a 4 year old boy with us this time and the hotel manager was very kind with patient helping us taking care of the kid.
Zee P. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely come back to the same hotel for next trip to hong kong.
Gianne D. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Location
10
Beautiful hotel and really friendly staff. The room we stayed in had a view to the harbor which made our stay even more enjoyable.
Donald M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Fabulous location.

Location, Location, Location
9.3
the hotel was in a great location and central to a lot of tourist attractions on hong kong island. the staff were extremely helpful and could not do enough for you. no "ask" was too much. the rooms were small but compact and bursting with all the extras travellers would wish for. we found our stay 10/10. well done marriott hong kong.
He J. Business travelers Germany, March 16, 2012
good location small room

location good service good
9.3
hongkong hotel room is always incredible small,even it is a 5 star hotel. service is quite good, room is clean but a bit old decoration. good location for biz trip.
M A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2012
Best location best view

Very nice room, and the hotel is right next to the subway and very nice mall
9.3
i love the hotel because i get a big room with a nice mountain view. the mall and subway are all within walking distance. i can get a great food in the mall, so i don't have to be worried of being hungry. best of all, i got a very good service
Shopping Tip: Pacific place is right next to the hotel
Julie E. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Awesome service

great staff, handy location, good views
9.3
Food was excellent, staff were very attentinve,knowledgable, nothing was too much trouble

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3B08