Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 256 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (256)
Sort by:
Wooyoung K. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2013
Good location for city transportation and shopping

Great location, nice city view, close to shopping centers.
6.3
It was okay for shopping but room was too small, old and smelly. I would recommend to business travellers at most but not family travellers.
Ridwan T. Couples Indonesia, July 12, 2013
good location

good location, on top of shopping center n MTR station
8.3
The room was small with low ceiling and uncomfortable bed but the bathroom was nice. The staffs were very friendly. After finished checking in, the receptionist took us to our room. The location was very good. The hotel was on top of Pacific Place Mall and MTR station. The price was too high though.
Zibin L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
It is a fantastic hotel and I enjoy staying here.

Food,service,location.
9.3
Zibin L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
Fantastic hotel

Food,bed,location
9.3
Zibin L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2013
Amazing hotel and unforgettable experience

Food,service,wifi
9.3
Vicky C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
very busy hotel

right in the Pacific shopping mall clean room and great breakfast
8.3
this is the worst stay ever in JW Marriott H.K. during the exhibition period. There was a art exhibition on the top floor and we have to wait at least 15 min. to get on a lift! Everything else was fine as usual other than the long wait for the lift. Food was great as usual at breakfast area and the Chinese restaurant downstairs. We loved the Chinese restaurant at the hotel! Shopping is not a question while you say right in the Pacific shopping mall with all the major international brands in the mall and various choices for food and path connects to the underground station, which is very convenient.
Rajiv M. Business travelers India, April 8, 2013
Great stay, will come back....

Personal, luxurious, convenient and classy
8.7
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
A hotel you would come back to.

Location, Staff and Amenities
8.7
As this is my second stay at Marriott, it was everything I expected. My next trip to Hongkong will definitely be at Marriott again.
Karen W. Business travelers Canada, April 6, 2013
great experience, good location

location, international hotel, 5 star standard
8.7
Tam K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 14, 2013
it is a nice hotel and i would come again

good service, nice environment, excellent facilities
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06