Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
191 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (191)
Sort by:
Zee P. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Friendly and helpful staff
9.3
Nice hotel, friendly staff and good location. Will definitely come back to the same hotel for next trip to hong kong.
Gianne D. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Location
10
Beautiful hotel and really friendly staff. The room we stayed in had a view to the harbor which made our stay even more enjoyable.
Donald M. Couples United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Fabulous location.

Location, Location, Location
9.3
the hotel was in a great location and central to a lot of tourist attractions on hong kong island. the staff were extremely helpful and could not do enough for you. no "ask" was too much. the rooms were small but compact and bursting with all the extras travellers would wish for. we found our stay 10/10. well done marriott hong kong.
He J. Business travelers Germany, March 16, 2012
good location small room

location good service good
9.3
hongkong hotel room is always incredible small,even it is a 5 star hotel. service is quite good, room is clean but a bit old decoration. good location for biz trip.
M A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2012
Best location best view

Very nice room, and the hotel is right next to the subway and very nice mall
9.3
i love the hotel because i get a big room with a nice mountain view. the mall and subway are all within walking distance. i can get a great food in the mall, so i don't have to be worried of being hungry. best of all, i got a very good service
Shopping Tip: Pacific place is right next to the hotel
Julie E. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Awesome service

great staff, handy location, good views
9.3
Food was excellent, staff were very attentinve,knowledgable, nothing was too much trouble
Alma C. Business travelers China, January 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

good location
9.3
very good location. It's a idea choice for business trip or hold an business event in this hotel. Very easy for your customer or target client to be hear. Hotel staff are very professional with a smile.
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small room.

Best Feature was the Executive lounge.
5.7
the check in in the executive lounge was poor,i would suggest you check in at the front desk situated at the lobby level. we reserved at twin bed room and when we arrived they only had a king bed room.they tried to tell us that we did not reserve a twin bed,but i had all my paperwork with me to prove them wrong. also, we had paid for a rollaway and was told there was not one available. being unimpressed with this outcome,i went to the front desk and had the situation sorted out. the executive lounge was fantastic,i would go as far to say it was better than the fourseasons hotel. i would considered staying at this hotel just for the executive lounge.
Antoinette C. Couples Australia, December 31, 2011
So many things to praise

Superb service and great location
10
you can sense it from the moment you arrive - the feeling that professional and generous service is this hotel's mantra. courteous welcomes, swift registration, personal guidance to your room and wonderful crisp white sheets day after day. delicious buffet breakfast, convenient top quality shopping and an exquisite little coffee shop all at your doorstep. exercising is also easy - choose from the well equipped gym or take a run up the nearby mountain. thoroughly enjoyable!
Hotel Feature Tip: The concierge staff were very knowledgeable.
Chia P. Solo travelers Singapore, December 18, 2011
Good hotel service

Clean and spacious room
8.3
I did an early checkin and the hotel was ready with my room and accomodated my request for late checkout. Hotel is in a great location in the Pacific Place mall so it is very convenient to shops as well as the MTR transportation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C07