or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
223 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (223)
Sort by:
Phoebe L. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 3, 2015
Good location, classic and comfort

Good location, classic and comfort
9
The hotel overall is very good, though its a bit old, they manage to keep the quality as a five star hotel through time. Service was very friendly, staff were helpful. The only thing is the air conditioning. The system is a bit old, the air con works a bit funny, sometimes makes funny noise.
Yuen S. Couples China, January 25, 2015
valentine

The bed is very good; the bathroom products good; location good
7.3
Very enjoyable
Yvonne L. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Sock L. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2014
Pleasant staff & good location

Pleasant staff, clean rooms & good location
7.7
Getting to the hotel from the airport is very easy as there was a free shuttle service frm Hong kong station. Upon arrival of the hotel, the staff were attentive in making sure our luggages are taken care of and check-in was easy and fast. The rooms are clean and reasonable spacious with super good supply of clean bath towels. The location of the hotel is super good as the MTR is just location under the hotel. And the hotel is also connected to pacific plaza shopping mall.
Yi C. Couples Taiwan, December 29, 2014
Good location for shopping

Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
7.7
Great location, easy to access to MTR and shopping mall, also the movie theater. Over all we really enjoy this hotel.
Dar A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 28, 2014
I disliked the TV but that is all.

Comfort, location, and service
8.7
Very good. I just felt that the TV was pretty old. The rest are outstanding.
Hizkia K. Couples Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Best Hotel in Hongkong

Clean, luxury but not cheap
10
My fav hotel in hk. stay here many times already. highly recommended
Arnold L. Couples Philippines, November 23, 2014
A Very Pleasaant Stay

Excellent room, location, and friendly staff.
9.3
Outstanding. Will be my default hotel when I'm visiting HK.
Tam S. Couples China, November 15, 2014
Superb

Superb
9.7
the best of the best

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3C03