or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
203 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (203)
Sort by:
Hon T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 30, 2014
Super staff make a super hotel

Staff, location, Food at exec lounge
8.3
Yee L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2014
Best location, first class

Location, quality, comfort
9
Eric D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopp

very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
10
very nice, strategic location, excellent for shopping
Najieb Z. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Marriott HK

Good location, great view and luxurious room
8.7
One day
Keith G. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
High standard Marriott hotel in HK

Convenient central location, obliging staff, comfortable room
8.7
3-day stay for a conference; nice quiet rooms, with all the required amenities and facilities. Not super luxurious, but more than adequate; very comfortable and efficient hotel room and facilities. All hotel staff who I met were courteous, eager to help, knowledgeable and obliging. Easy to get to shopping mall, restaurants, MTR.
Rodney T. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2014
Great location but very small room

Location, location and location and that would be all.
6.7
I didn't like my stay at this hotel..i booked the habour view but all i got was a hint of the habour and the rest was industrial looking building rood tops and the freeway. For 600usd a night i was expecting a lot more for my money but sadly when i inquire about my room size and the view i was told that was it. I didn't spend much time in the hotel just few hours by the outside pool which was nice but nothing amazing. The staff was just ok but when trying to get a taxi i noticed they treated other guest (I'm guessing they are famous or rich) must better) even had one couple jumping the line! For this price i would rather stay at the UPPER HOUSE next door next time.
Morgan B. Solo travelers France, August 24, 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7.7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Eric D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
nice area, private, friendly people

nice area, private, friendly people
10
nice area, private, friendly people
Chit U. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
expensive small room

location
5.7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3B07