My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.3
Business travelers (69)
Sort by:
John S. Business travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2014
Efficient & Relaxing

Cleanliness, Friendly staff , Central Location
9
Mark B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 27, 2014
Night mare from start to finish

Check out and the thought of never having to go back
3
The room was tired ,not very clean, the internet did not work 90per cent of the trip Initially we wanted to stay an extra night but the staff on the desk wanted double the rate of other hotel ,a real 5 star hotel
Beat S. Business travelers Switzerland, March 16, 2014
One again close to perfection

Location - compact room - harbour view
7.7
One of my most favourite locations in Hong Kong - close to perfection
Joo H. Business travelers Singapore, February 23, 2014
Overall Satisfactory

Cleaniless, Convenient & Friendly
7.7
The stay was overall satisfactory. However, for the price i would have expected more ...
Yeung J. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
Busy and vibrant shopping area

Clean, luxurious hotel
8
Overall, I am a bit diappointed with the level of service provided by JW Marriot considering it is a 5 stars hotel and I am staying at the suite. When I first arrived the hotel, I asked the front desk how many people can we access the club level, they told me I can bring one more guest which made the total of 2 people. However, I got a call shortly after I arrive my room and the hotel people said I can only have one person accessing the club level. I mean who would stay in a suite by themselves and including one person in a suite for free access to the club level doesn't make any sense to me. Because of that, I did not visit the club level at all. Another disappointment with the hotel is, we ordered in room dining room services, we have ordered club sandwiches, angus beef burger, and a few more dishes. The presentation was good but it is not tasty at all, the food just doesn't have any taste. I remember I tried the food at the hotel lobby before and it was fantastic but I don't know why the room service was quite a bad experience. Lastly, I paid my hotel via agoda but for some reason, I got charge on the room again on my credit card from the hotel again which I have to call and cancel the transaction for which I have never signed anything for credit card but I don't know how this all come up. This is the first time I experienced double charging in a hotel, not to mention it is a 5 stars hotel.
Peter T. Business travelers Singapore, January 5, 2014
Back to home feeling - comfortable, luxurious and

comfort, cleanliness and security
9.3
very comfortable, clean and security near to shopping centre good spread of buffet breakfast
Rolf P. Business travelers Germany, December 11, 2013
Hong Kong as it's best

Room, staff, quality of club
9.7
Excellent! Great hotel at a great location. Very friendly staff.
Anita M. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 10, 2013
good location but not very good service.

Location, Meeting room facilities,
7.3
-Hotel room is clean. -But staff not very attentive as we have meetings in Exe floor lounge. Our guest are hard to find us despite told EF Staff and concierge few times of our company name and meetings. -Difficult to get taxi from hotel.
Hung C. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Excellent

Location, location location
8
Excellent. Located next to PP mega shopping mall and within Admiralty MTR station.
Yuan Y. Business travelers China, August 16, 2013
Very nice hotel with good service quality

1. Good service quality; 2. Romm clean; 3. Food are very great
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3B06