or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (24)
Sort by:
Raphael T. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
?

Location
8.7
Good
Marshall B. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2015
great location

food,location,room
8.7
the hotel is bit old , great location connecting to pacific place mall, the staffs are nice
Mahyar H. Families with young children Canada, November 9, 2014
It is a nice hotel

Very clean, friendly and skilled staff
9
Wooyoung K. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2013
Good location for city transportation and shopping

Great location, nice city view, close to shopping centers.
6.3
It was okay for shopping but room was too small, old and smelly. I would recommend to business travellers at most but not family travellers.
Aiping R. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2013
great services

Great Services, big room and comfortable bed
9.3
Aiping R. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Comfortable

staff services, near airport, nice beautiful view from the room
9.3
Juliet L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Truly 5 Star Hotel with excellent service

Quality hotel, great location, superb service
9.7
very well positioned at pacific place - which has mtr (underground), trams, buses and taxis. also walking distance, through the hong kong park, to the peak tram station. easy walk to both central and wan chai. hotel is a reliable 5 star establishment. good room and bathroom amenities satisfying both business and pleasure. room comfortably fit 2 adults and 2 children (9 & 10 years) in two queen beds. quality bed linen and towels. marriott small teddies for children - nice touch, regardless of age! however what sets this hotel apart from other 5 star hotels is the excellent consistent service throughout - from the bell boys to the chambermaids to the barman etc.. truly exceptional service from every member of staff.
Ross F. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
Wow; this is Great!

Proximity to Airport; free hotel pickups drop offs
10
Turned 50 so I was set for a trip to Hong Kong with my wife and one of four children that would appreciate Disneyland; good hotel that has access to MTR;shopping and of course the airport; views from the room were sensational; ocean and mountains; Bistro (breakfast)was high standard; staff very personable;will go back next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As for an upgrade to executive room; you will probable get it but dont expect the other benefits like the lounge etc.
Vicky C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 27, 2012
great location and good customer service

convenient location right in the Pacific Center shopping mall
9.7
Great location and food is awesome. Our room is overlooking the hill side. Very peaceful and very clean. the most convenient hotel i have stayed. Admiralty station is less than 5 min walk and one stop away from Central. We had a 4 year old boy with us this time and the hotel manager was very kind with patient helping us taking care of the kid.
Gianne D. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Location
10
Beautiful hotel and really friendly staff. The room we stayed in had a view to the harbor which made our stay even more enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03