or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (19)
Sort by:
Wooyoung K. Families with young children Canada, July 23, 2013
Good location for city transportation and shopping

Great location, nice city view, close to shopping centers.
6.3
It was okay for shopping but room was too small, old and smelly. I would recommend to business travellers at most but not family travellers.
Aiping R. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2013
great services

Great Services, big room and comfortable bed
9.3
Aiping R. Families with young children Singapore, January 7, 2013
Comfortable

staff services, near airport, nice beautiful view from the room
9.3
Juliet L. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Truly 5 Star Hotel with excellent service

Quality hotel, great location, superb service
9.7
very well positioned at pacific place - which has mtr (underground), trams, buses and taxis. also walking distance, through the hong kong park, to the peak tram station. easy walk to both central and wan chai. hotel is a reliable 5 star establishment. good room and bathroom amenities satisfying both business and pleasure. room comfortably fit 2 adults and 2 children (9 & 10 years) in two queen beds. quality bed linen and towels. marriott small teddies for children - nice touch, regardless of age! however what sets this hotel apart from other 5 star hotels is the excellent consistent service throughout - from the bell boys to the chambermaids to the barman etc.. truly exceptional service from every member of staff.
Ross F. Families with young children Australia, August 5, 2012
Wow; this is Great!

Proximity to Airport; free hotel pickups drop offs
10
Turned 50 so I was set for a trip to Hong Kong with my wife and one of four children that would appreciate Disneyland; good hotel that has access to MTR;shopping and of course the airport; views from the room were sensational; ocean and mountains; Bistro (breakfast)was high standard; staff very personable;will go back next trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: As for an upgrade to executive room; you will probable get it but dont expect the other benefits like the lounge etc.
Vicky C. Families with young children Taiwan, May 27, 2012
great location and good customer service

convenient location right in the Pacific Center shopping mall
9.7
Great location and food is awesome. Our room is overlooking the hill side. Very peaceful and very clean. the most convenient hotel i have stayed. Admiralty station is less than 5 min walk and one stop away from Central. We had a 4 year old boy with us this time and the hotel manager was very kind with patient helping us taking care of the kid.
Gianne D. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Location
10
Beautiful hotel and really friendly staff. The room we stayed in had a view to the harbor which made our stay even more enjoyable.
Kershaw T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 30, 2010
Lovely Hotel and good location

24hours Gym facilities.
8
I stayed in this Hotel for 4 nights during my recent trip to Hong Kong. I like the location very much which you can find the MRT is walking distance and there is a shopping mall downstairs.The staff are very friendly and helpful. The room is spacious comparing to the rest of the hotel rooms in Hong Kong.
Hu Y. Families with young children China, August 8, 2010
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

good position for shopping and good view
6.7
good position for shopping , comfortable room and good view
Beaver T. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2008
JW Marriott...Convenience and Affordable Luxury
9.3
I have always enjoyed staying at the JW Marriott in Hong Kong. For the convenience, location and good food. Numerous options are within walking distance too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3C02