Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and Beverages
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Angela M. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 23, 2015
Great stay!

Location, good staff, clean
9
Excellent
Beat S. Families with older children Switzerland, April 18, 2015
Good value for money once again

Good view (booked, paid and delivered on harbour view), very convenient Admiralty location, fairly priced 5-Star hotel (during off-peak times)
8
Good experience, as always, fairly priced 5-Star hotel during off-peak times, still a heaven among the overpriced HK 5-Star hotel environment; staff performance quite volatile though, management agreed to improve and provide better consistency in staff service orientation and performance.
Perry T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6.3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8.7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
A hotel you would come back to.

Location, Staff and Amenities
8.7
As this is my second stay at Marriott, it was everything I expected. My next trip to Hongkong will definitely be at Marriott again.
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great hotel for business and leisure

Staff, Location, Comfortable Room
8.3
I loved that there were Filipino staff members who made my stay memorable
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small room.

Best Feature was the Executive lounge.
5.7
the check in in the executive lounge was poor,i would suggest you check in at the front desk situated at the lobby level. we reserved at twin bed room and when we arrived they only had a king bed room.they tried to tell us that we did not reserve a twin bed,but i had all my paperwork with me to prove them wrong. also, we had paid for a rollaway and was told there was not one available. being unimpressed with this outcome,i went to the front desk and had the situation sorted out. the executive lounge was fantastic,i would go as far to say it was better than the fourseasons hotel. i would considered staying at this hotel just for the executive lounge.
Mitsuhiro S. Families with older children Japan, December 23, 2014
満足度高し。

ロケーション、交通の便の良さ、部屋の清潔さ。
9.3
Yoshizawa H. Families with older children Japan, November 6, 2012
部屋が狭い

ロケーション
5.7
家族3名で利用しました。ビジネス街の高級ホテルなので、外国人ビジネスマンが多く利用しています、ローケションは最高ですが、部屋が狭く大人3名はとても無理でした、何とかエクストラベット入れること出来ましたが、費用対効果は最悪でした。
Yoshizawa H. Families with older children Japan, November 6, 2012
部屋が古い

ビジネス最適
4.3
歴史あるホテルのようですが、部屋が狭く天上の低く圧迫感のある部屋でした、 立地からするとビジネスには最適と思いますが、家族向けにはお勧めできません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Food and BeveragesJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03