or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
94 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (94)
Sort by:
Tony E. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2015
Nice stay in jw Marriott

room, staff and breakfast
8.7
It was enjoyable stay for 2 nights. Good for business meeting and near by attractions. Recommended to stay here.
Naing M. Business travelers Australia, April 19, 2015
JW is always good.

Good food, clean room, polite staff
9.7
Sean G. Business travelers Canada, April 3, 2015
HK Stay at JW Marriott

Dining, Location and Staff Service
9.7
It lived up to the5 star standard.
Stephen M. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Highly Over Rated

Location
4.7
Club Level Service and Food is TERRIBLE! Cold food and not enough of it quite frankly. No feww chips to nibble in spite of high priced Club fees. Hotel is stingy and the Exec Staff unreponsive. Rooms are very small given alternatives.
Ching S. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2015
Good service

Service, location and food
8
Everything was good except the condition of the room. Wished it was better.
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
One Night Only

Location
7.7
We were there for one night only and checked out after breakfast the next day, so can't say much about the hotel. The location was good for where we needed to go, which was the main reason for choosing the hotel. Not sure how old the hotel is, but the corridor leading from the lifts to my room was rather gloomy and the finishings looked rather dated. The room was all right, nothing outstanding. Sums up the hotel, really - all right, nothing outstanding.
Paul D. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2015
Good business travel

Location, staff, view
9
Pretty nice, we had breakfast included in our package, but upon check out we were charged again for it, until I asked the check out associate to check it. Rooms we fairly big for HK and had a Bose stereo that you could hook up any phone too. Nice to have free wifi since many other 5 star hotels charge for it.
Yvonne L. Business travelers United States of America, January 13, 2015
I am a frequent business travfker

Staff efficiency, location and cleanliness
9
I enjoyed staying there due to it's location and the staff are professional but some times the food is substandard as compared to other 5-star hotels in Asia and the prices, esp drinks are too expensive!!
Ching M. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 4, 2015
good loctation

good location good view
10
very nice place
Yit M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Overall Statisfaction

Clean, Warm Welcome and Strategy Location
10
We have a pleasant stay in this hotel. Greeted warmly by the staff. Room is clean. Location is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming poolJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01