or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.8
Solo travelers (33)
Sort by:
Morgan B. Solo travelers France, August 24, 2014
Service is top noch

Service, location and pool
7.7
Great service, staff is very attentive. Pool area is also nice, even on a great weather still some seats available. Definitely a good choice when staying in Hk.
Chit U. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 6, 2014
expensive small room

location
5.7
Very small room and bathroom.... so not really value it.
Daphne M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2014
Good Location

Location very central, room was clean, service good
9
Hsieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 15, 2013
Great location

location,room,service
8.3
Grat experience,the hotel is located next to the shopping mall
Tam K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2013
Nice decorated big room, food is nice

Room, food
8.7
The food is nice here. Staff are helpful and show me many nice places to visit. Room is big with nice view.
Chan C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
JW is good hotel

cafe section is great serives
9.7
even only 1 day exp, i can feel the 5 star hotel, cafe section is great. room serives is also good. but parking section is need improve. wait 15 mins still wait my car drive back to front door. totally is good exp in JW.
Sidrah A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 28, 2012
Poor Service

Location
5
Hotel did not have a room ready for me because they were at full occupancy. It got sorted out in the end but I had to be pretty persistent. Not a great start.
David T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2012
Well appointed hotel and good service.

Views from bedroom, convenient access to Pacific Place mall.
7
enjoyed my stay. good service, friendly staff and very comfortable (albeit small) rooms. no complaints i would be happy to use this hotel again in the future.
M A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2012
Best location best view

Very nice room, and the hotel is right next to the subway and very nice mall
9.3
i love the hotel because i get a big room with a nice mountain view. the mall and subway are all within walking distance. i can get a great food in the mall, so i don't have to be worried of being hungry. best of all, i got a very good service
Shopping Tip: Pacific place is right next to the hotel
Julie E. Solo travelers Australia, January 29, 2012
Awesome service

great staff, handy location, good views
9.3
Food was excellent, staff were very attentinve,knowledgable, nothing was too much trouble

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3A05