or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong

Pacific Place, 88 Queensway, Admiralty, Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s table JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting Suite JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View Room JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish Bar JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea Company JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club
Area: Hong Kong Central / Sheung Wan Area Number of Rooms: 602
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.7
Families with older children (13)
Sort by:
Perry T. Families with older children Singapore, January 4, 2014
pleasant enough

Location, Location and location
6.3
The room we were assigned 2325 was badly affected by water plumbing noise. We did not notice on the first night, but I guess someone occupied the room above and seemed to be taking showers frequently and into the wee and early hours. other than that it was as expected. The view from that room was also quite limited and it felt smaller than the usual JW rooms!
Robert C. Families with older children United Kingdom, December 29, 2013
A very pleasant experience for all our family.

friendly and helpful staff,good food, location
8.7
Very enjoyable. The staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. The room had a good view of the harbour and Kowloon. Easy access to the harbour and public transport, plus easy to get a taxi.
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, April 7, 2013
A hotel you would come back to.

Location, Staff and Amenities
8.7
As this is my second stay at Marriott, it was everything I expected. My next trip to Hongkong will definitely be at Marriott again.
Janet L. Families with older children Philippines, February 26, 2013
Great hotel for business and leisure

Staff, Location, Comfortable Room
8.3
I loved that there were Filipino staff members who made my stay memorable
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2012
Great location but small room.

Best Feature was the Executive lounge.
5.7
the check in in the executive lounge was poor,i would suggest you check in at the front desk situated at the lobby level. we reserved at twin bed room and when we arrived they only had a king bed room.they tried to tell us that we did not reserve a twin bed,but i had all my paperwork with me to prove them wrong. also, we had paid for a rollaway and was told there was not one available. being unimpressed with this outcome,i went to the front desk and had the situation sorted out. the executive lounge was fantastic,i would go as far to say it was better than the fourseasons hotel. i would considered staying at this hotel just for the executive lounge.
Yoshizawa H. Families with older children Japan, November 6, 2012
部屋が狭い

ロケーション
5.7
家族3名で利用しました。ビジネス街の高級ホテルなので、外国人ビジネスマンが多く利用しています、ローケションは最高ですが、部屋が狭く大人3名はとても無理でした、何とかエクストラベット入れること出来ましたが、費用対効果は最悪でした。
Yoshizawa H. Families with older children Japan, November 6, 2012
部屋が古い

ビジネス最適
4.3
歴史あるホテルのようですが、部屋が狭く天上の低く圧迫感のある部屋でした、 立地からするとビジネスには最適と思いますが、家族向けにはお勧めできません。
Toshihiro K. Families with older children Japan, January 29, 2012
ロケーションが最高。

サービスが行き届いているので、安心して宿泊できます。毎朝日本語の新聞が部屋まで配達されていました。
9.3
夫婦と小学生の子供2人の計4名で宿泊しました。ダブルベッドが2つあるので4名で宿泊可能だと聞いていましたが、ベッドはセミダブル+α程度なので、大人4名だとちょっと狭いかも。 あと、シティー/マウンテン・ビューの部屋でしたが、確かに山の緑と周辺のビルしか見えませんでした。ただ、窓が大きいため、部屋の明るさは十分。窓に向かって床にやや傾斜がついているように感じましたが、錯覚!?
Shopping Tip: パシフィック・プレイスに直結。金鐘(アドミラリティ)の駅とも地下通路でつながっています。
Takeuchi Y. Families with older children Japan, December 12, 2010
ロケーションもよくスタッフも親切で快適でした

毎日のベッドメイクの時間帯も早くフルーツサービスや片付けも迅速で綺麗にしてありました
8.3
以前にも滞在した事のあるホテルですが、個人の予約では初めてでしたが特に問題も無く快適に過ごせました。部屋の掃除やアメニティー、フルーツなどの補充も細やかになされて気持ちよく利用できました。
Shopping Tip: ホテルのEVからショッピングモール、MRTに直結しており、九龍、香港島との乗り換え地点でもあるので、ショッピング、観光にも便利なホテルです。以前より店舗数も増え改装されていて、地下には少し高級感のあるマーケットも有り便利になりました。
Sunjutha W. Families with older children Thailand, August 10, 2010
sandy

ทำเลที่ตั้ง
6.7
ทำเลที่ตั้งดี โรงแรมสะอาด แต่ห้องพักมีขนาดเล็ก อาจเพราะเมืองมีพื้นที่จำกัด น่าจะขยายพื้นที่ห้องให้ใหญ่กว่านี้ จะได้แยกประเภทโรงแรมว่าเป็น 4-5 ดาว โดยอาจจะปรับราคาขึ้นนิดหน่อย แต่ได้ขนาดพื้นที่ที่สะดวกสบาย

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Outdoor swimming pool - Level 7JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Mountain View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health ClubJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Dolce 88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pool LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - Chef’s tableJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Flint Grill & Bar - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Meeting SuiteJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedel Room - Q88 JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Harbour View RoomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Service JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Duplex Harbour View Executive LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Riedelroom Q88JW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Man Ho Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fish BarJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - JW BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - The Lounge - Canton Tea CompanyJW Marriott Hotel Hong Kong Hong Kong - Health Club


AS-AGWEB-3C08