My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Chee H. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Restful stay.

Close to shopping mall, local food stalls, and nice hotel staffs.
6.3
It was a restful vacation staying with JW Marriott. Hotel staffs were polite. Thank you very much.
Marwady S. Business travelers Singapore, July 21, 2013
Feel very welcomed by the friendly staffs

Dinind,the room and the location
10
will come to stay again in the hotel..meets my requirements..
Mok S. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Nice place, well connected to starhill gallery

convenient, comfort & central location
9.3
Great place. Will come back again for our anniversary.
Nurfarhana B. Families with older children Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Quick short trip with but totally relaxed

Location location location!
9.7
I was totally pleased on the way the reception greets me. They called me twice to remind me that my iftar (break-fast) venue been changed to the Business Centre located at level 4. Even though I prefer the buffet line at the poolside but the business centre itself offers varieties of buffet line. Our sahur is also served in the room with 2 types of soup and a dessert. All in all I would say the whole stay is worth-money!
Julieanna M. Couples Singapore, July 19, 2013
Excellent hotel, had a good deal with Agoda!

Rooms, Ramadhan iftar buffet & Sahur option in lieu of breakfast.
10
It was great! The only thing was it was sort of under renovation at certain areas, so it was kinda unsightly. But otherwise our stay was good. Great staff especially at the Concierge desk..:) They r very well informed. Thank you. We wil definitely come back.
Jason T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Centrally located hotel

City centered, shopping area
8.3
Hui K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2013
great hotel and friendly staff

clean, staff friendly and fast internet
8
the staff is friendly and the location is very near to shopping mall..can easily get to restaurant and shop..
Quoc V. Solo travelers Vietnam, July 18, 2013
Nice short stay

Prime location, close to shopping mall, restaurants and nightlife
7.7
It was only a short layover in KL and it turned out to be a fantastic choice for us to stay at the JW Marriott hotel. As we had little time in the city, the central location of the hotel is really an advantage in this circumstance. Everything is Iiterally just around the corner, which makes it so much covenient for us.
M P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 17, 2013
Amazing Stay.

Customer Service is Top Notch.
10
I enjoyed my stay immensely. Room Service was very good. I was attending a conference at The Ritz Carlton next door and was having troble locating where the conference area was located. I found that it was wonderful for having one of the staff escort me to the conference area every morning. I highly will recommend this hotel to anyone that may visit Kuala Lumpur.
Gona P. Groups Indonesia, July 14, 2013
i think for 5 star hotel the room should bigger

Clean, centrally located, good pillow
7.7
Nice hotel but the room is smaller roomi expected from 5 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02