or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Din E. Groups Singapore, May 2, 2013
Comfortable

Proximity comfort
8.7
Zamri M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 2, 2013
Great Hotel

Good value. The Hotel never disappoints me.
10
Doreen N. Business travelers Singapore, May 2, 2013
Luxury and Comfort

Bed, bath and service.
9.3
Din E. Groups Singapore, May 1, 2013
Proximity to shopping and local restaurants

Proximity, comfort
8.7
Goo, except for the upgrading of free wifi and bad jams during rush hours.
How W. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2013
Nice bed and clean room

The pool is nice and the room are very clean and nice. Shopping is all around the hotel and lots of foot massage place around the hotel.
6
My stay in the hotel was great and I would come back if I have the chance. Everything is close by the hotel and you don't need to take the taxi. The pool is clean and fair sizes
Tat S. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2013
Great staff , room was a disappointment for a 5 *

Friendly staff , great customer service & good location
6.7
Malaysian is 1 of the most friendliest country in the world , checkin staff are really friendly , you feel very welcome the moment u step into the hotel . However , for the price u pay not worth for the room condition , the toilet flush is troublesome n thin wall separating room , noisy n can't get a good sleep. I have stayed in ritz Carlton b4 alto they r under the same group , it is totally different . will I stay there again ? Maybe.
Xiaoyan L. Couples China, April 28, 2013
good

bed,food,swimming pool
9.3
nice stay at JW MARIIOTT, the most sweet thing i found in the room is bath salts. it is free for SPA nice swimming pool
Samsulbahri J. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable

1. excellent customer services
10
Abdillah A. Families with young children Singapore, April 28, 2013
AWESOME!

Prompt service, helpful staffs & comfortable bed!
10
My family and i reached there about 9am and they check me in right away! They even let us have a complimentary breakfast before we check in. i did not ask for a baby coat but the next thing i know it was delivered to my room. Strongly recommended JW Marriot especially for those with small kids.
Andra H. Couples Singapore, April 28, 2013
Very near shopping district, friendly hotel staff/

location, service and breakfsat
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06