My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1001 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1001)
Sort by:
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Good

Clean Room, Friendly staff, Strategic Location
9
Percy T. Couples Singapore, April 10, 2013
Superb location

Superb location
8
The last time I stayed here was 6 years ago. Superb location but room decor needs updating. Staff was very friendly and ever smiling. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.
Shanti D. Business travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Very good

Attentive staffs, comfortable room and locations.
10
I fell sick during my stay there but the staffs there were so attentive to my needs and my conditions . I had a gastric pain one night I quickly ordered the room service , it was 2.30am. I told the operator to expedite the food as I had gastric pain. Within 15-20 min the food was in my room. On the next day around 2am, the pain was unbearable that I had to go to hospital. My husband called the concierge for the wheel chair to help me to move. Two of them came to the room and help me . One of them even offered to accompany my husband to bring me to hospital. I think this kind of services is really 1st class service.
Richard Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2013
Very good hotel for business travellers

Luxury, centralised location as it is located at Bukit Bintang and Good services
9
Brandon N. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2013
The perfect hotel for couples to hangout.

Great breakfast, great facilities, excellent service.
10
Brandon N. Couples Singapore, April 6, 2013
The most relaxing long weekend.

Located near a lot of restaurants, quiet surrounding, excellent service.
10
The hotel staff delivered unparalleled service. They went all out to help us navigate around. When we stayed in, room service was fast and efficient. Their infectious smiles make you smile and pass on the vibe. They have definitely surpassed my expectations in every way possib
Hong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Good food, Nice location, Comfort bed

Good food, Nice location, Comfort bed
9.3
JW Marriott Hotel located in the center of Kuala Lumpur where surround by many nice shopping mall such as Pavilion, Starhill, Lot10, KLCC etc. good restaurant, friendly staff, clean and comfort room.
Chang W. Families with young children Malaysia, April 6, 2013
good service but hotel need to upkeep

location, comfortable, convenience
6
toilet was leaking during the stay althouth it was fixed when we called. Overall the room and the bed are comfy.
Jefry G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2013
Lux hotel and the best location

Clean hotel ,staff friendly,location near shopping mall
10
Brandon N. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2013
Pleasant Surprised by Great Service

Friendly staff, comfortable room with view and convenient location.
10
The first to get a mention is the staff. Always happy, and smiling, it makes your day feel wonderful right from the beginning. With a map, the knowledgeable concierge helped us navigate through the outskirts of town and we made it without getting lost. The rooms are comfortable and quiet and the toilet is very welcoming. The breakfast spread is delicious. Even though there is only a little change of the menu from day to day, the food is consistently tasty and fresh. Facilities are abundant, the spa is splendid, a little pricey but definitely worth it. There is also a grass tennis court with rackets for rent. The hotel sits across a fairly large shopping district with food places closing very late on weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04