Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 1324 reviews

1100 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1324)
Sort by:
Sudiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
great place for catching the mall

large bed, close to mall, clean
8.3
this was my 2nd time stayed here and still wanna go back.. hope this hotel could do some renovation for the pool
Ivan D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
hotel with good location

clean bedroom nice swimming pool good breakfast nearbyshooping center so you can walking around cit center
9
Very comfortable hotel wifi conection very fast and luxurius bedroom and i will stayback tl this hotel for next holiday
Antonyus K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Clea, Comfort, Nearby

Clean, Comfort, Nearby
8
Ivan D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
hotel withgood location for shoopoing

clean hotel with nice swimming pool good location for shooping and have nicebreakfast
8.3
I will stay back to this hotel cause the location is very strategic to shooping and near night market in this area
Redzuan B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2013
A luxury hotel with drawbacks

Location, friendly staff and room service
9
After a long flight from Tokyo, I really need to have a good sleep and so I requested for an early check-in. The staff were kind enough to offer me a room way before the check-in time. The room was clean and huge. The bed was comfortable and I had a good sleep until I was woken up by the guests next door. It's as if they were talking inside my room. My room was an adjoining room and it was not soundproof. I could hear the Chinese couple talking, watching TV and the occasional moaning (I'm guessing they were honeymooners). If you decide to stay here, make sure you request for a non adjoining room, especially if you are a light sleeper like me. My neighbour woke me up at 1 am and 4 am. They must be really "in love".
Andrie M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Excellent hotel and highly recommended

Clean, close to shopping distric
9
My experince for this hotel was excellence and receptionist and the staff were nice... However beware with the bellboy, as when i was going back to the airport the bellboy scammed me with the taxi driver to charge me more,,, He told me it cost me 160rm fixed price no meter to go to the airport and i knew i was a scammed because when i was in the taxi, the driver covered up the meter with a hat and there was a sticker on the dashboard showing an extra charge for toll on top of the meter price to go to the airport... I just can't believe marriot hotel management let their own bellboy scammed hotel guest... Other than that everything was excellent...
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
I really enjoy staying in this hotel

location service & cleanliness
9
It was amzing staying in this hotel. The location is nearby to many famous shopping complex in Kuala Lumpur. Easy access to food centre. The staff are very helpful and kind. Will come again for my next visit.
Shan S. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Best location, spacious room, big beds and bathroom
8
It was the second time of our stay in this hotel. Overall speaking it is a good and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. It is convenient located in the shopping area of KL with the big shopping centres and food courts just nearby the hotel. However, there are ants near the window and in the bathroom of the room. Maybe it is time for the hotel to get renovated.
Muddassir M. Couples Sri Lanka, December 29, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Room, Restaurant, Location
9.7
As you step outside the hotel, you are surrounded by many things, like the pavillion mall just few steps away. I will stay here again in my next visit.
Carol C. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Very comfortable .

good service,clean,and comfortable
9.7
I will still stayed in Marriot as the service is fantastic.
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1100 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Dining RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06