or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1037 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1037)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location and nice room

grand design
10
i love the hotel design and i happy coz it locate in bukit bintang,very good location ,walking distance to many shopping centre like KLCC, time square,pavilion...
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lucury hotel with spacious room

Good location. Everywhere is surrounded wit malls.
8.7
Im celebrating valentine day with my love one. Personally i think that the room is not romantic at all. It is more suitable for ppl who going for a vacation because it is a very good location especially for the foreigners. The rooms are not luxury as i expected. Should have do more improvement on it.
Shopping Tip: If u are looking for luxury mall, the lift in the hotel u are staying itself is connected to starhill gallery mall. If u dunhave so much budget, theres another mall just right opposite to the hotel called pavilion. It will just take u like 1mins walk only.
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel and nice loby

Good location but need to be cleaner room
7.3
Its good hotel and in nice location you find what you looking for but i didnt like the beds and its need to be more cleaner
Benny W. Families with older children Malaysia, February 12, 2013
A YTL hotel

Favorable location,friendly service staffs
4
I chose to stay in JW Marriort KL for one reason and one reason only it was close proximity to Fahrenheit apartment where my brothers families are putting up for Chinese new year holiday.although I have also stayed there a few times over the last ten years.I remember I stayed there once when it was just opened.This hotel is solely for Middle East tourists and families judging from the 20 Arabs channels they provided in the room.The hotel obviously has some kind of smell which I can't tolerate .the toilet amenities are not as good as what it used to have.I actually regretted for paying such an expensive rate.JW Marriort which doesn't live to it's name and reputation.well what can you expect when it is run by a Malaysia conglomerate.not to mention that I have sleepless night .you will be disturbed by your next door with kids crying screaming and father shouting at them at the top of their voice early in the morning and late at night.seriously even a full refund will never make me feel any better about this hotel.i will never go back and stay in KL Marriort again even if it is free.Period!,
Shopping Tip: Try food republic at pavilion
Suhaimei B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2013
Great location and frendly staff

Near to the Pavilion shopping centre
9
JW Marriot has been always our prefer hotel when we travel to Kulau Lumpur for business or pleasure. The lare varities of restaurant outlets inside the buildings is great plus to this hotel.
Suhaimei B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2013
Beautiful 5 star hotel

Near the famous bukit bintang area
9
The junior suite is of normal standard,the location of all the suite is very near to the lifts which is a great convinent. The restaurants at JW Marrior is fantastic with a lot of choice.
Ho H. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
Nice hotel with complete spa for relaxation

good location at the heart of kl
7
friendly check in staff but lack experience with multi bookings check in. i appreciate the effort in meeting our special request too. the gym and spa louge area are neat, clean and comfort and we really enjoy the time we spent there. the hotel guests were not well inform of the ytl open house event and that was a big miss for unto meet the vvip and vip of our country.
Ho H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel at the ideal location

At the heart of KL
7.3
We were glad that special request was well taken care during our stay and we enjoy the CNY hospitality thru our stay. Unfortunately we was not inform ahead of the YTL open house and we missed the opportunity to meet the leaders and VVIP of our country.
Yin L. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2013
nice clean hotel and friendly staff

good buffet for breakfast
9.3
walking distance to shopping mall, foodstalls enjoy staying in JW Marriott
Tan S. Business travelers Singapore, February 4, 2013
Good location but old looking room

Location
7.3
Only location attracted me to stay here.Right opposite is their popular shopping centre and many good food around the hotel. The room are very old looking and defintely need to do a major revamp. The staff are friendly and able to offer me clear direction. However, the room attendant are not able to speak proper english which I cannot understand.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07