or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1058 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1058)
Sort by:
Zamri M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 3, 2013
Great Hotel

Room, Staff and Shop
9.7
Never been disappointed with the Hotel. Always like staying there. I would recommend people to stay there.
Ismail I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Good hotel with quiet room

Clean comfortable rooms
7.3
The rooms are good. But the staffs manning the reception and the hotel guys standing about the lobby are 'green' ,slow and of no help. To us seasoned travelers, that kind of service is no good. Checking in was slow . Some inquiries went unanswered. I sought assistance with hotel guy in coat, but he couldn't even understand what help I asked for and I walked away. They hotel is insensitive to guests parking. Good parking lots in B1 are reserved for their jockeys. I was honked at and told to remove my car. To me, only the rooms are good
Wen J. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2013
Great hotel, good service

Very nice hotel
10
Overall, the stay was great. Very close to all the shopping malls. Highly recommended for those who is coming to kl for shopping. Try out their breakfast. You will be amazed.
Anderssen E. Business travelers Sweden, February 26, 2013
Business hotel right in KL City

The executive floor is fantastic, great selection of food and beer in the Lounge
8.7
Yousef A. Families with young children Kuwait, February 25, 2013
So lovely with everything...

Location service rooms facility everything perfect ...
9.3
I went there with my wife and 3 kids we take 2 deluxe room in 25th floor it was great hotel close to shopping and restaurants and there is 13 restaurant in the hotel and I love the swimming pool ....
Soh S. Groups Singapore, February 24, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Spacious Room and great service

Services and Location
10
i have made the right choice about putting up in marriott kl for 1 night. the location is awesome as it is opposite pavilion. hotel service staff are helpful!
Shopping Tip: Go to Pavilion which is opposite!
Manzur M. Couples Bangladesh, February 20, 2013
I expected a better hotel for the price

Good location
6
This hotel is well located but not good value for money. Cleaning service was not good enough. Room service was slow and food excessively expensive. Lobby seating was inadequate.
Mei Y. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
great location and nice room

grand design
10
i love the hotel design and i happy coz it locate in bukit bintang,very good location ,walking distance to many shopping centre like KLCC, time square,pavilion...
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Lucury hotel with spacious room

Good location. Everywhere is surrounded wit malls.
8.7
Im celebrating valentine day with my love one. Personally i think that the room is not romantic at all. It is more suitable for ppl who going for a vacation because it is a very good location especially for the foreigners. The rooms are not luxury as i expected. Should have do more improvement on it.
Shopping Tip: If u are looking for luxury mall, the lift in the hotel u are staying itself is connected to starhill gallery mall. If u dunhave so much budget, theres another mall just right opposite to the hotel called pavilion. It will just take u like 1mins walk only.
Mohamed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, February 14, 2013
Nice hotel and nice loby

Good location but need to be cleaner room
7.3
Its good hotel and in nice location you find what you looking for but i didnt like the beds and its need to be more cleaner

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04