Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1060)
Sort by:
Hong E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location and big room

Location next to shopping centre, very convenient
6.7
nice hotel, service very good with complimentary parking. great location es[pecially for all the shopping lover, pavillion, lot 10 & etc all just next to each other, so convenint. lots of restaurent too. you can just spend whole day in this area.
Howe U. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

shopping
10
Very comfortable to stay here with the great service from the staff. The breakfast is excellent and various food to eat. The shopping activities is easier as the hotel is inside the shopping mall. The environment here is clean and nice view scene. A place where good to stay and nice to eat.
Shopping Tip: A place to shop and to eat
Lina L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Comfy hotel

Location, size of the room and comfortable room
8.3
Was great and looking forward to be there again. I love the hotel layout and design.. It definately a luxury inside and out.
Joana T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
A lovely weekend stay

Great location
8.3
We arrived at the hotel early but were allowed to check in without any fuss which is always nice. The standard room with double beds came with a decent sized bathroom with standing shower and bath tub. Amenities were from Crabtree and Evelyn and there were even bath salts provided. Our room rate did not include breakfast but the hotel is surrounded by many malls with restaurants and food courts so one would be spoilt for choice. I would highly recommend the food court at Lot 10 which serves many local dishes and is just a short 5 minute walk away from the hotel. My only qualm is that there is limited seating in the lobby. While we were waiting for our driver, we did not have any place to sit and wait. Otherwise, the hotel is great and I will definitely return.
Yong Y. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2012
“Lovely hotel with fantastic location”

Comfortable bed
10
Room decoration very beige but room large and extremely comfortable with everything you could need. Excellent bathroom with lovely toiletries. Staff are truly excellent -
Shuijiang L. Business travelers China, December 8, 2012
great hotel

there are a lot of places for shopping
8
the hotel is in the central of KUL,There are a lot of place for shopping and travelling
Tan B. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
service with smile and great location

near pavillion and star hill. branded hotel
9.3
overall, very satisfy with service. The room design that relax us
Shopping Tip: nearby Pavillion and star hill. walking distance to Lot 10, sungai wang and etc
Alexander V. Couples Australia, December 4, 2012
Acceptable service good facilities and good room

Good pool, great location for shopping and food.
8.3
Initial impressions was that the check in service was excellent and efficient. I arrived into KL at 0730 and was expecting to wait until 1400 for a check in however they let me check in early. Excellent location for shopping and food, there are also good gym and pool facilities. There was a problem with the lift that detracted from the whole experience. I actually thought I was going to die as the left jolted between floors about 10 floors above ground level. After about five minutes of jolting I finally got off at level 4 and was not confronted by any of the staff.
Restaurant Tip: Don't eat at the restaurant. Plenty of excellent food around the area.
Juraidah M. Groups December 2, 2012
Great location and wonderful rooms!

In the heart of bukit bintang and next to the best shopping mall in Bukit Bintang, Pavillion
9
check in was a breeze! hotel rooms and the bathrooms are huge! we even got crabtree and evelyn for the amneties, which is a nice surprise. the bed is superly comfortable, was not sure if guests are given the choice to choose type of pillows. cos if there is, would have loved to get a firmer pillow. the close proximity to pavillion, one of the great shopping malls there is god-send. you don't have to walk far. no complains about the hotel at all :)
Charles C. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Beautiful hotel very outstanding..

very friendly service..
9
This is a very unique hotel that comes with a variety of facilities. I would recommend this hotel to couples who love to go to bukit bintang or pavilion..
Nightlife Tip: A very near walk to bukit bintang...very good hotel for people with night life..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03