My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1036)
Sort by:
Chong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location but small rools

Nice and clean hotel
8
Overall stay is good, the location is superb for people who likes to shop. However, the rooms is bit small compare to other deluxe rooms that i have stayed in other hotels. Service is good, twice a day they service your room. You really feel refreshed.
Zahratul J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, great loaction, clean bathroom

Very beautiful hotel in busy area
8.3
Pleasant stay, comfort room, clean room but a bit small. Kind and helpful staff.
Caryll N. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Friendly staff, clean room
10
i had booked 2 nights with marriott and enjoy my stay there. the location is great, located just besides starhill and opposite the pavillion. the was room was huge for the standard size i booked and very clean. staff are very friendly, always with a smile. i had to compliment the customer recognition manager, alison. she had been so helpful throughout our stay- recommending places for our meals. overall, it was an enjoyable trip. i would stay with marriott again.
Adolf C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Hotel with prime location

Excellent location
9
Through the courtesy of a friend in Kuala Lumpur, I had been recommended to stay in JW Marriott in Starhill. Te location is excellent close to the major shopping centres and easy access to most major places of interest. The hotel staffs are friendly, most willing to assist and highly professional. I will definitely be returning to this hotel and recommend to fellow travellers.
Idris Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Value for money hotel if comfort is your choice

Bed and bathroom for the room that i stay one bedroom suite awesome
8
1. Good location , staff is very good especially the conceirge and bell boy 2. Confused when i ask the girl is my room include breakfast they said yes but than later i found out they charge me for breakfast 3. I was lucky during my stay there are this event Fashion show Gala nite and i got to attend the even by buying seats Fashion Show was marvelluex
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping you will love staying in JW Marriott Kl because it is just across the road and you can go to Pavillion which have almost all international brand except Chanel . lots of restaurant and the food is good and price is more reasonable than the restaurant in starhill
Nancy G. Business travelers India, November 5, 2012
nice hotel with great food outlets

location and restaurant
7.3
...didn't like the hot water temperature in bathroom...also the study chair is uncomfortable.
Wong H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
Modern hotel in a modern part of the city

Location, classy
9.3
The hotel is located centrally with the famous shopping centres all around it, such as pavilion, lot 10, etc. the overall decor in the hotel is very classy and upmarket. Check in was efficient, staff were polite and courteous. Room was comfortable, clean with great beds. What we like best is the adjoining shopping centre star hill gallery which offers an interesting array of international restaurants and shopping experience with international labels.
Ayman A. Couples Saudi Arabia, November 5, 2012
it was amazing

clean, quite, beautifull
10
Christina H. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2012
Value for money

Good location. Comfortable Room. Smooth check in & out
9.3
It was good - we had a relatively big room with pool view. The bathroom was huge and clean. Wireless in the room was a bit of a problem but the hotel sent IT help relatively quickly.
Bee F. Families with older children Malaysia, November 4, 2012
Good Location and Great Service

Location of the hotel
9.3
All the staff are very helpful and always service with a smile. The room is comfortable and we have a very good stay.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is located in Starhill Shopping Centre, and opposite to KL Pavillion Shopping Center. Tourist can find various of famous brands in this area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07