or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1040 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1040)
Sort by:
Steven G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
Steven G. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
10
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked, Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Afni E. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
A great location and best customer service

Smack in the middle of all things happening in Kuala Lumpur
9.3
Check in was a breeze. All of the hotel staff were very helpful and courteous. Room was not big but adequate and well maintained. Plush mattress and pillows were heavenly. View of the city was nothing to shout about since we were on the higher floor and could only see moldy rooftop of the other lower buildings around us. But given the attraction surrounding the areas you may not want to spend too much time enjoying view from the room and rather roam around the various shopping malls and eateries surrounding the areas. If you intend to shop and get to know Kuala Lumpur, this is the best hotel for you to stay at.
Shopping Tip: Do visit The Pavillion across the road for everything that you can possibly want to buy and wide variety of food selection.
Zeru H. Solo travelers Canada, November 17, 2012
Great location but old carpet in room

Check in process was very efficient
7.3
Hotel location is great. Bed is comfortable. Plenty of towels in room so that you never have to call to get additional towels when you need more sometimes. A squad of special housekeeping group comes and checks if room has all need staff in the evening. The one major complaint about this hotel is the carpeting of rooms causing some sort of unpleasant smell and not that fresh feel in the room.
Chong J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Great Location but small rools

Nice and clean hotel
8
Overall stay is good, the location is superb for people who likes to shop. However, the rooms is bit small compare to other deluxe rooms that i have stayed in other hotels. Service is good, twice a day they service your room. You really feel refreshed.
Zahratul J. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, great loaction, clean bathroom

Very beautiful hotel in busy area
8.3
Pleasant stay, comfort room, clean room but a bit small. Kind and helpful staff.
Caryll N. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2012
Great location with excellent service

Friendly staff, clean room
10
i had booked 2 nights with marriott and enjoy my stay there. the location is great, located just besides starhill and opposite the pavillion. the was room was huge for the standard size i booked and very clean. staff are very friendly, always with a smile. i had to compliment the customer recognition manager, alison. she had been so helpful throughout our stay- recommending places for our meals. overall, it was an enjoyable trip. i would stay with marriott again.
Adolf C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2012
Hotel with prime location

Excellent location
9
Through the courtesy of a friend in Kuala Lumpur, I had been recommended to stay in JW Marriott in Starhill. Te location is excellent close to the major shopping centres and easy access to most major places of interest. The hotel staffs are friendly, most willing to assist and highly professional. I will definitely be returning to this hotel and recommend to fellow travellers.
Idris Z. Business travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2012
Value for money hotel if comfort is your choice

Bed and bathroom for the room that i stay one bedroom suite awesome
8
1. Good location , staff is very good especially the conceirge and bell boy 2. Confused when i ask the girl is my room include breakfast they said yes but than later i found out they charge me for breakfast 3. I was lucky during my stay there are this event Fashion show Gala nite and i got to attend the even by buying seats Fashion Show was marvelluex
Shopping Tip: If you love shopping you will love staying in JW Marriott Kl because it is just across the road and you can go to Pavillion which have almost all international brand except Chanel . lots of restaurant and the food is good and price is more reasonable than the restaurant in starhill
Nancy G. Business travelers India, November 5, 2012
nice hotel with great food outlets

location and restaurant
7.3
...didn't like the hot water temperature in bathroom...also the study chair is uncomfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04