or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1139 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1139)
Sort by:
Carol C. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great hotel, friendly people, excellent room

friendly staff
10
great location with excellent service i booked 2 nights with marriott and enjoy my stay there. the location is great, the was room was huge and very clean. staff are very friendly, always with a smile.it was an enjoyable trip.i would stay with marriott again.
Liam M. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2012
great hotel but very busy

beautiful rooms and facilities
7.7
This was a great hotel to stay at. The hotel facilities (pool, gym, spa, sauna) are all excellent and well-maintained. The rooms themselvs are beautifully furnished and tasteful. Con: This was a very popular hotel! Both my room and my friend's room was not ready at time of check-in. I was only able to check in at 4pm, and my friend was forced to wait until 6pm. This was completely unacceptable, and in my opinion, unavoidable. I'd definitely recommend booking an extra night just to ensure the room is ready on arrival.
Restaurant Tip: Great food a little walking distance away along Jalan Alor.
Eric C. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2012
strategic location

friendly customer service
7.3
It has been a great stay for me and my wife as we spent the night there for my wife's birthday celebration. Just a stone throw away from various shopping centers and many fine dining selections nearby.
Shopping Tip: Pavilion, one of the biggest shopping place in KL is just opposite of where we stay.
Liyana L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service.

Near 3 major shopping centers.
9.3
1. Checking and out was a breeze. 2. Room service was good. 3. Staff with met were always pleasant. 4. Room and toilet in excellent condition. 5. Only bad point - swimming pool shower tray had green mould. That was not very pleasant.
Shopping Tip: It was Christmas time during our stay, big crowds. Many shops had year end sales and promotions. Best to go to shop early or late in the evening.
Howe U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

shopping
10
Very comfortable to stay here with the great service from the staff. The breakfast is excellent and various food to eat. The shopping activities is easier as the hotel is inside the shopping mall. The environment here is clean and nice view scene. A place where good to stay and nice to eat.
Shopping Tip: A place to shop and to eat
Howe U. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

shopping
10
Very comfortable to stay here with the great service from the staff. The breakfast is excellent and various food to eat. The shopping activities is easier as the hotel is inside the shopping mall. The environment here is clean and nice view scene. A place where good to stay and nice to eat.
Shopping Tip: A place to shop and to eat
Hong E. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2012
Great location and big room

Location next to shopping centre, very convenient
6.7
nice hotel, service very good with complimentary parking. great location es[pecially for all the shopping lover, pavillion, lot 10 & etc all just next to each other, so convenint. lots of restaurent too. you can just spend whole day in this area.
Howe U. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

shopping
10
Very comfortable to stay here with the great service from the staff. The breakfast is excellent and various food to eat. The shopping activities is easier as the hotel is inside the shopping mall. The environment here is clean and nice view scene. A place where good to stay and nice to eat.
Shopping Tip: A place to shop and to eat
Lina L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 21, 2012
Comfy hotel

Location, size of the room and comfortable room
8.3
Was great and looking forward to be there again. I love the hotel layout and design.. It definately a luxury inside and out.
Joana T. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2012
A lovely weekend stay

Great location
8.3
We arrived at the hotel early but were allowed to check in without any fuss which is always nice. The standard room with double beds came with a decent sized bathroom with standing shower and bath tub. Amenities were from Crabtree and Evelyn and there were even bath salts provided. Our room rate did not include breakfast but the hotel is surrounded by many malls with restaurants and food courts so one would be spoilt for choice. I would highly recommend the food court at Lot 10 which serves many local dishes and is just a short 5 minute walk away from the hotel. My only qualm is that there is limited seating in the lobby. While we were waiting for our driver, we did not have any place to sit and wait. Otherwise, the hotel is great and I will definitely return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Dining RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two-Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04