or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Located at the heart of city

luxury, comfortable and great service
8
Zaid B. Couples Saudi Arabia, January 17, 2014
Very nice

Nice, close but expensive
8
Hock L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Good for business trip

Right location for food and shopping
7.7
Roseyantie R. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2014
Excellent

Centrally located, food & shopping
9.3
Good experienced. Very friendly staff. Most important the hotel centrally located.
Pei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2014
luxury hotel

convenient , luxury , international restaurant
10
i use to saty in this hotel due to the convenient access to all the major area. will keep going support jw marriot as it is the top three ranking hotel in kl area.everything is the best . the only minor improvement is the check in time should be more faster .
Fiona N. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Didn't get our requested king size bed

Clean, comfortable , nearby amenities
8.3
Didn't get my requested king size bed, was given 2 queen size ...look more like super single than queen .. Was utterly disappointed .. No coffee table in the room Safe position was on the floor in the wardrobe ... Esp. Not comfortable for seniors who have to bend quite low to open safe ... Other than what I ve mentioned, service, hotel staff n room cleaning attendant was exceptional ,, room attendant ,Safri took great effort in ensuring our rooms are clean .. Small details like ,eg. 1 side of our shoe were missing , he wrote a note to inform us that only 1side of black shoe .. We actually send the shoe for repair thus resulting 1side only ...
Miryana M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 7, 2014
great city central hotel

big room, close to shopping centres, clean
8.7
John G. Families with older children New Zealand, January 6, 2014
Pretty damn good.

The extra bed supplied was a Queen bed. Location was brilliant. A big room
7
Pretty good and we would stay there again. But even the best hotel in the world lets itself down when, upon checking out, you are presented with an account that includes a meal you didn't actually have. Our first morning there, we went down to have breakfast. We were asked for a room number, presented with a bill for 127 ringitt and told to sign. When we explained that we only wanted toast and a drink we were told it was a buffet and that was the price. So rather than sign, I ripped up the account and gave it back to them. My mistake - I should have kept it. And then we went and had breakfast elsewhere. So imagine my surprise when that breakfast ended up on our bill Sure, they went out the back and came back and said they would take it off the bill but IT SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE. Not good enough and it leaves a nasty taste. Almost as if 'well we think you may well have had that meal but for the sake of goodwill, you cheapskate, we will deduct it'. Really unfortunate as everything else about the hotel was brilliant. I still don't understand how an unsigned, ripped in half docket made it into the system. Something is just not right here.
Eva K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
Great hotel with friendly staffs

Staff performance, location, room size
9.3
I was very satisfied with this hotel. The staffs are polite, friendly and attentive. I checked in and out from the hotel fast and easy. I booked a twin-bed room, and the beds are big and comfortable. The hotel is conveniently located opposite the Pavilion KL in Bukit Bintang area. Will definitely come back if I visit KL again.
Sudiyanto T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
great place for catching the mall

large bed, close to mall, clean
8.3
this was my 2nd time stayed here and still wanna go back.. hope this hotel could do some renovation for the pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08