Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1226 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Nam C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2015
SERVICE

service was terrific
6.7
good, worth it
Report this review
Goh C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2015
overall good

good security ans staff
8.7
Report this review
Yeo T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good good good

Comfort comfort comfort
10
Report this review
Zamri M. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 21, 2015
Goog Hotel

Comfort, Value and Access
10
The hotel have been good to me. Value for money for a five star hotel. Wonderful staff.
Report this review
Annabel T. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
FANTASTIC STAY

PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDED FROM THE MOMENT WE GET OUT OF OUR CAB
9
VERY PROFESSIONAL SERVICE PROVIDEC FROM MOMENT WE GET DOWN FROM CAB. FRONT COUNTER WAS VERY EFFICIENT AND MAKE SURE MY FAMILY N ME WERE FEELING VERY LIKE HOME ROOM WAS VERY CLEAN N ALL AMENTIES WERE OF GOOD QUALITY WITH EXCEPTION THAT NO EXTRA TOIETRIES FOR MY DAUGHTER EVEN THOUGH HAVE PRE REQUEST HAVE SEND ALL OUR NEW YEAR CLOTHES FOR LAUNDRY AND WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THEIR FAST SERVICE ESPECIALLY THE WAY THEY PACK N FOLD OUR CLOTHES. OVERALL VERY WORTH STAYING
Report this review
Sabine B. Couples Netherlands, February 18, 2015
Perfect place to stay in KL

Location, Value for money and service
10
Nice place to enjoy your stay in KL
Report this review
Deong W. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Perfect 5 star hotel

Excellent services, Location & Luxury.
10
Amazing hotel. We were greet by the manager (Atiqah Yong) upon our Check-in. We booked a Deluxe room, but they have upgraded us to Executive room and also we get a free breakfast for that. The Staff is very well trained and they greet us with our name. Besides, i like their Guardian Angel program which they will assign their staff to take care of your need, How lovely. We love JW Marriott hotel and definely will come back again
Report this review
Beelee H. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
nice location

nice location
10
nice location for shopping
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Unforgettable moment

Helpful and friendly staffs, great spa, nice executive lounge
10
Very good experience, will definately come back!
Report this review
Lachie T. Business travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Amazing stay

location, food,staff
9.7
great location it's close to pavilion. staff were reliable &very customer focused. great selection for breakfast in the morning. i recommend the roti station
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Dining RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two-Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03