My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1034 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1034)
Sort by:
Antonyus K. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
Clea, Comfort, Nearby

Clean, Comfort, Nearby
8
Ivan D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
hotel withgood location for shoopoing

clean hotel with nice swimming pool good location for shooping and have nicebreakfast
8.3
I will stay back to this hotel cause the location is very strategic to shooping and near night market in this area
Redzuan B. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, December 30, 2013
A luxury hotel with drawbacks

Location, friendly staff and room service
9
After a long flight from Tokyo, I really need to have a good sleep and so I requested for an early check-in. The staff were kind enough to offer me a room way before the check-in time. The room was clean and huge. The bed was comfortable and I had a good sleep until I was woken up by the guests next door. It's as if they were talking inside my room. My room was an adjoining room and it was not soundproof. I could hear the Chinese couple talking, watching TV and the occasional moaning (I'm guessing they were honeymooners). If you decide to stay here, make sure you request for a non adjoining room, especially if you are a light sleeper like me. My neighbour woke me up at 1 am and 4 am. They must be really "in love".
Andrie M. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
Excellent hotel and highly recommended

Clean, close to shopping distric
9
My experince for this hotel was excellence and receptionist and the staff were nice... However beware with the bellboy, as when i was going back to the airport the bellboy scammed me with the taxi driver to charge me more,,, He told me it cost me 160rm fixed price no meter to go to the airport and i knew i was a scammed because when i was in the taxi, the driver covered up the meter with a hat and there was a sticker on the dashboard showing an extra charge for toll on top of the meter price to go to the airport... I just can't believe marriot hotel management let their own bellboy scammed hotel guest... Other than that everything was excellent...
Wan R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
I really enjoy staying in this hotel

location service & cleanliness
9
It was amzing staying in this hotel. The location is nearby to many famous shopping complex in Kuala Lumpur. Easy access to food centre. The staff are very helpful and kind. Will come again for my next visit.
Shan S. Families with older children China, December 29, 2013
A Comfortable Stay

Best location, spacious room, big beds and bathroom
8
It was the second time of our stay in this hotel. Overall speaking it is a good and comfortable hotel with friendly staff. It is convenient located in the shopping area of KL with the big shopping centres and food courts just nearby the hotel. However, there are ants near the window and in the bathroom of the room. Maybe it is time for the hotel to get renovated.
Carol C. Families with older children Singapore, December 26, 2013
Very comfortable .

good service,clean,and comfortable
9.7
I will still stayed in Marriot as the service is fantastic.
Vicky W. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2013
comfort and nice

large bed, quiet, secure
8.7
Amirol N. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 23, 2013
Exceptional service, great food, strategic area

Helpful staff, luxurious fittings, close by shopping
9.7
Annie N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2013
Great experience most of the time.

Clean, luxury, close to local restuarants
8
I am satisfied with my stay because of the strategic location and it is easy to find food. Staff are friendly and they offer great services.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01