or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
1096 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1096)
Sort by:
Min S. Couples Australia, March 28, 2014
Great food, shopping, non stop fun!

location, service, luxurious!
10
Excellent stay! True 5 star luxury at a great price. Very close to all the major shipping centres and restaurants!
Meng C. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great choices of restaurants and quality shopping

Best location, choices of restaurants and shopping.
6.3
Liau M. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Great.comfort

Friendly staff,shopping,great location
9.7
The staff there is very friendly,I like the location,is near to shopping area.
Zakariya S. Families with young children Oman, March 24, 2014
Great location

Good location luxury and close to shopping
9.3
The hotel is just located opposite Pavillion Mall and it is also located in the most busy street bukit bunting where lots of shops and restaurants. The hotel is perfect but I personally did not feel comfortable because lots of people come for business and it is always busy and this spoil the feeling that you on holiday
Denise L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2014
Awesome

good location, close to shopping malls
10
I enjoy so much with the stay in this hotel. Definitely will come back again.
Nur S. Groups Singapore, March 13, 2014
luxurious, comfortable, great experience

friendly staffs, location, comfy bed
9.3
Location was great as it was just opposite of Pavillion and walking distance to most shopping centers. Journey from the airport was roughly an hour which is quite long especially will take longer during peak hours. Room was very big and spacious and complete. Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet was rm63++ per person and had a wide variety of choices. Perhaps the local cuisines can be further improved. Staffs were attentive and friendly and thoughtful. Will definitely return to this hotel again. Great experience
Choon L. Couples Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Simply superb

Clean, staffs are helpful and it is near to Pavilion
8
It is a really enjoyable ones as the feast village food is marvelous. Easy to access to Pavilion and KLCC
Liza C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2014
5 Star Hotel with Bed Mites/bugs/lice

Location & Shopping
7.7
Overall, it was pleasant. However, i got shocked to find out there's bed mites or bugs or lice you name it in our room 1718. I found few red spots on my arm after our 1st night there but didn't make any upfront complaint as i kept thinking that JW Marriott is a well known hotel and I might have some kind of food allergy. After our 3rd night stay, I found countless red spots on my arms, thighs, and on my back and they are getting really itchy from time to time. Still, didn't make any complaint as I saw my husband didn't encounter any skin itchiness. I went to see a doctor and it's confirmed I got bitten by bed mites. Only today my husband found few red spot on his back and shoulder. My skin is somehow more sensitive according to the doctor. I hope JW Marriott will seriously look into this matter.
Bambang W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Comfortable hotel with a good location.

Comfortable room, good location, friendly staff.
8.7
My stay in the hotel was comfortable. The room is good, internet could be faster and the food (room service) is quite good (although expensive!). The location was good and thus, it was easy for me to have my meetings. The staff were friendly and helpful. So overall, I am pleased with my stay in the hotel.
Choon H. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2014
Hotel is nice but front desk staff is terrible.

Nice deco, good location and comfortable room
7
The encounter at the front desk upon checking in was the worst I've ever come across. The stay was great though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02