Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1226 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1226)
Sort by:
Yen R. Business travelers Singapore, January 30, 2015
My stay in jw Marriott

The first thing is cleanliness and the second thing is staff friendliness and third thing is the fabulous breakfast which they provided.
9.7
I had an enjoyable stay in Kl and definitely the price is not that pricey and I would come back again.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
close to city, convenient

Clean room, friendly hotel staff, near to MRT
8
Report this review
Ting H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
nice

nice staff, clean room, nice location
9.7
comfortable
Report this review
Chee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 25, 2015
FABULOUS STAY IN JW MARRIOT

GOOD SERVICE, CLEAN, FRIENDLY STAFF, EASE TO SHOPPING MALL
10
Report this review
Shaun B. Business travelers South Africa, January 25, 2015
I will be back

location/ friendly staff / excelent srevice
8.7
As I have always come to expect from a hotel with 5 stars. Excellent
Report this review
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2015
Excellent hotel

Location, food and staff excellence
9.3
I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and they have a great attitude. The hotel also has delicious breakfast which deserve it's five star rating. The location of the hotel which is right in the center of Kuala Lumpur also proves to be very convinient. I would definitely come back to this hotel again.
Report this review
Lynda A. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2015
The best

Good service
10
Perfect
Report this review
Chee M. Business travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
Location is good but hotel needs some upgrading

The best thing about this hotel is the location close to food and shopping. The staff were professional, friendly and helpful.
7.3
The entertainment system needs upgrading ie. the LCD TV is old and cable reception bad. Secondly, the bed is hard and a layer of mattress protector was placed under the sheets but was unable to have a good rest. The passenger lift card access system is old using the card slot type which constantly has an issue scanning the card. I had to travel up and down various floors without getting to my floor. However, the great staff help to alleviate the shortcomings but to stay 5 star, I reckon upgrading is necessary.
Report this review
Wee M. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2015
Worth every cents....

Service, Location, Cleanilness
8.3
I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights and the experience was excellent. The hotel is situated just opposite Pavilion and is nearby to other attractions. As soon as I step in, a room manager was assigned to me and attend to whatever concerns and request I have as this is the first time I visited KL in more than 10 years. Room was excellent, spacious and clean....Overall a very pleasing experience in the hotel which was make better by the excellent service quality of the staff... Regards Wee Ming from Singapore
Report this review
Eric L. Business travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Best hotel in bukit bintang

Location, service, rooms
9
Room was great, great view, clean rooms, rooms did not look dated at all, maintenance is top notch, location was great, within walking distance to all the malls in town. Only gripe was the condition of the car park, not an issue if u don't drive, but if u did, car park looks grimy n dated . Security at car park was top top notch! Bestest. I drove back one night at 3am they cycled to my car n made sure I got to the lift lobby safely. What more can you ask for! Two thumbs up!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Dining RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Two-Bedroom Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08