or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush Restaurant JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
Business travelers (269)
Sort by:
Brandon L. Business travelers United States of America, October 12, 2014
Best hotel ever

Beautiful hotel, right on downtown area and huge shopping center with brand name clothing as such LV, Burberry, Gucci., Prada...just 1 min away!
10
It was a pleasant feeling to stay at this hotel in KL. looking forward to come back soon!
Sharon S. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 12, 2014
OK but need to sort wifi out

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Generally quite good but I had no wifi in the room and the cable internet was poor.
Harianto L. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
good hotel good shopping
5.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Teck C. Business travelers Singapore, September 29, 2014
Execellent Hotel

good location, clean room and the staff are very helpful
10
one word to descripted ... Excellent Hotel
Christian W. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
I will go back again.

Top service with genuine care and attention, great food quality, good location
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The team was very professional and attentive to my requests. I had some of the best ever Shanghainese food at the Chinese restaurant. I highly recommend the pork dumplings.
Christian S. Business travelers Norway, September 19, 2014
Kaos hotel

Central, clean and good bed
7
So much staff, and they try to be so good, but only the cheap way. The price compare to other hotels in this town is to high compare to the feeling you get. The breakfast is totally kaos, and not very special. Maybe super for Indian people. But this is really a kaos hotel. I got served water and apple at the pool. The water tasted like clorine, and the apples so salty??? One thing is to be friendly, another thing is to get something nice, that you really had expect for this price and this hotel. The hotel need to imptove the quality on food, structure and better internet.
Vincent D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 16, 2014
Nice luxury hotel

Centrally located, easy access by walking, near my business meeting
8.3
My stay in Kuala Lumpur was nice, i am enjoying the atmosphere and the hotel surroundings by all the shopping centers and food stalls.
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2014
Good location

clean, friendly staff, near to shopping mall
7
good to shopping & business meeting
Chern O. Business travelers Australia, June 28, 2014
Impressive hotel

Location, Nice Rooms, Wide variety of dining choices
9.3
Clean and Nice rooms. Wide variety of shopping and dining choices nearby. Room service was fast
Brenda M. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great Hotel and good location

Central Location, close to shopping and office area, easy access to public transportation
8
I arrived quite late (11.30 PM), the check-in process quite fast and the room was ready. nice comfy & quite spacious room and excellent service! The hotel was nearby the training venue I attended (10 min walk) and also close to shopping malls (Starhills, Pavillion Lot 10 etc). Also it was easy to access the public transportation. Nearby the Bukit bintang area gave me easy access to experience some culinary and nightlife activities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tarbush RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07