Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur

183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 55100 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access Cityview JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive Level JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea Salon JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business Center JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool
JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private Lounge JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis Court JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Reception
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 561

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1294 reviews

1075 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (1294)
Sort by:
Majed A. Couples United Arab Emirates, January 25, 2016
Good

Location , service, food
4.3
Report this review
Hwei J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2016
Fine Stay

cleanliness, strategic location and comfortable room
8.3
It was what I expected from this well known and well reviewed hotel. The thing that made me choose to stay here was that it was near to the mall that has all kind of food. I am 'allergic' to the heat but it was bearable to walk across a street (beware of drivers and motorcyclists that are always on a rush even though the traffic light is red) to get to the mall. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Yap N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2016
business travel

clean , new , comfort
8
clean , new , comfort with this hotel
Report this review
Andri I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 12, 2016
My hotel of choice if I visit Kuala Lumpur again

Services, location, staff hospitality and great room
9.7
I came late in the evening for checked in due to my flight schedule. I was impressed my how the receptionist handle it. I forgot to include breakfast in my booking and the receptionist guy happily included breakfast for me during my stay free of charge (I stayed for 2 nights for business purpose). I even got a city view looking towards Pavillion (KL's hottest spot)!!! The room is incredible. My minor complain is the shower booth is too small even for Asian size people like me. The rest are great, I love the food, the staff hospitality, and the location. Definitely will stay again here when I visit KL.
Report this review
Ng P. Families with young children Singapore, January 10, 2016
The best hotel ever stay at KL

Cosy,food and location
9.7
Pleasant.
Report this review
Hua Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 2, 2016
Good

Staff very polite
9
Feel like home!
Report this review
Jae W. Couples Australia, January 2, 2016
Wonderful staff

Location, service, room
9.7
All the staff at Marriott was amazing!
Report this review
Sally O. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Very professional staffs

Location, staff performance, room comfort
8
Very memorable stay. Our 2nd stay here, the staffs displayed professionalism in their duties, except for 1 who stations near the entrance and did not offer any help with luggages or directions. Only 2 complains, lifts were very old and very slow, despite there were 6 lifts. The breakfast spread was very disappointing and so is the room service food quality. I hope the management works on improving these 2 items.
Report this review
Vui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Nice 5 Star Hotel

Location, Staff & Food
8.7
I like this hotel. The food is great. The hotel staff very helpful and friendly. The location is good just next to the Pavillion Mall.
Report this review
Chandra K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2015
FANTASTIC

1. Friendly staffs 2. Clean and comfortable rooms 3. Very strategic location
10
Me and my wife are very happy with the hotel. It has a nice aura and more importantly very very friendly staffs. We were greeted by Ms Radhika (Guest Service Manager) who personally took us to our room. She gave us a detail explanations regarding all the facilities that are available in the hotel. We were greeted with a friendly greetings by the hotel staffs. This place gave a truly magical feelings.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1075 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Studio Suite Larger 1 KingJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite 1 King JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedrm Ste Exe Lounge Access CityviewJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Larger Suite Executive LevelJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Twin JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe 1 King Or 2 Double JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite - Bedroom JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Chairman’s Suite - Living Area JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Tea SalonJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Pak Loh Chiu Chow JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Tarbush JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Al-Halabi Private LoungeJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Reception JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Starhill Spa - Treatment RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur -  Meeting Room - U-Shape Set-Up JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Feast Village - Village Bar JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Atrium JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Tennis CourtJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Junior Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Presidential Suite Dining RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - VIP Suite JW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02