Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1368 reviews

1007 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1368)
Sort by:
Ee J. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2015
Good

Value services location
10
Best
Report this review
Bramantya Y. Business travelers Indonesia, November 5, 2015
Unforgettable

Cleanliness, ambience and the view
8
Unforgettable experience since the first check in. The man in the concierge was very helpful and informative and no to mention friendly. The room was almost perfect with the best view to the city
Report this review
Lie L. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2015
Good place

Nyaman, bersih dan nice staffs
9.3
It was good
Report this review
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2015
cleans

good design
6
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 26, 2015
a clean room and comfortable

clean room, great breakfast and value for money
9.3
It.was a.good.stay. Decided to stay another.extra.night.
Report this review
Jenny T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 25, 2015
great stay

clean and good breakfast
9
Overall good. Will consider to stay again in the future
Report this review
Rony Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2015
Its 5 star hotel
5.3
Room, facilities, swimming pool, staff, n breakfast, all are great. I am enjoy while stay here
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 10, 2015
The best international hotel in Medan
5.7
Tastefully decorated and spacious room. Service level is very good. Clean
Report this review
Bradley S. Couples New Zealand, October 4, 2015
This is the best hotel I've ever stayed in!!

Staff& food were absolutely amazing& super clean hotel.Best Ive ever stayed in.Thoroughly recommend it
10
SUPERB!!!!!!!Best Hotel I've ever stayed in!!!!
Report this review
Mathanakaran N. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
Excellent

* friendly staff, attentive, helpful
10
my stay was excellent in marriott, we were handled by merry that time, this is my honeymoon trip. i was happy that she arranged my room perfectly, my room was upgraded, there was a cake and art towels as well in the room. im so happy for that, merry do her job well, explained everything, hotel facilities and all, she congratule us for our marriage. thank you so much for marriot for gave a excellent service for us.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 1007 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime SteakhouseJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime BarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Private SmallJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Private ShanghaiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe AlfrescoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - PrimeBarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel EntraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Grand Ballroom Set UpJW Marriott Medan Medan - Theatre Set UpJW Marriott Medan Medan - Whirlpool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01