Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Alfredo S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 19, 2013
Superb.

Location, Friendly Staffs and Fine Dining.
8
Was very pleasant, staff were friendly, spacious room, central location and most of all good Business environment.
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2013
very clean and comfortable room

clean, spacious, and comfortable room
8
very nice and luxurious hotel, centrally located, good service and good food
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Good hotel stay

clean, nice and friendsly staff
7.3
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Good stay

friendly and attentive staff
7.3
Natalie S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Relaxing, fun and comfortable

The spacious clean room and bathroom and the breakfast buffet
10
My stay was really satisfying. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The bathroom is also spacious and very clean. The spa and swimming pool are also great. The staff are very friendly. Overall a very pleasant stay.
Iwan S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
Nice Hotel

Good Location & Friendly Staff
7.3
Ahmad Z. Couples Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Fun, relaxing and comfortable

the bed, the view and the bathroom
8.3
I wish the staff could be more professional in dealing with its customer. The facilities are up to par but the people managing them need more improvements. There was a short circuit in the morning for about 2 minutes and when I asked the staff nearby regarding it they said not to worry as it was only 2 minutes. Imagine if I were in the elevator!
Helmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2013
great stay in a great hotel

big room, quite surroundings, and nive restaurant
9.7
The hotel's location is good and it is at the heart of Medan. The staffs were friendly. The facilities were great, and breakfast was perfect. Access to and from the hotel was very easy since it is centrally located. The room is clean and the bed is comfortable. Overall, it was a great stay.
Ernila R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 11, 2013
pleasant

centrally located, nice food and clean
8.3
I enjoyed my stay in medan because I stayed in JW Mariot. This hotel is centrally located so It was not difficult for me and my family to go averywhere, and I enjoyed the breskfast. I would not hesitate to recomend this hotel tp my friends.
Marshall C. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Luxury Weekend Getaway

Great Food, Amazing Bathrooms, Very Comfortable Beds
9.3
I spent a long weekend at the JW Marriott sitting by the pool and taking in the hotel Spa. I started my days with the morning buffet which is has a huge selection of nice food. Booking tours was a bit too expensive through the hotel, but my stay was fantastic, if you are looking for a luxury hotel, you can't go wrong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C06