or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Front Desk JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa
Hotel Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2013
Good hotel with good service & nice food

Staff, Service and business centre
8.7
We stayed in JW Marriott Medan for only 1 night. Generally it is good hotel with good service and very attractive price. It is the best hotel in Medan in our opinion.
Tian S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Excellence Service

Service, Food and Comfort
8.3
I had a friend who came to Indonesia for first time. He can't speak English and Indonesian. He has to leave for Jakarta next early morning. We requested for a hotel transport and a person who can guide him in Airport. The driver was on time and guided him till the check point.-WELL DONE
Abhilasha K. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
Average for J W Marriott

location, facilities, breakfast
7.3
Policy of charging for early check in even by an hour or two when rooms were available is not appreciated. Also room service food quality was poor. Food was cold, with poor presentation and average taste. Despite it being mentioned that Wi-Fi was free for Marriott members, I was charged despite being a member as my booking was through Agoda.
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
stunning 5 star hotel !!!

luxury, room design, location
9.3
thank you, Agoda, for allowing us to stay in this wonderful 5star-plus hotel at an affordable price ! it might be the best hotel in Medan !
Prasetio E. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2013
best places to stay at MEdan

great location, great room and very good service.
9.3
This hotel has a very good room. large and have all I need. I also enjoy the swimming pool which has very good view. I very recommend this hotel to stay at Medan.
Teti H. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
Nice Room

Large Bathroom, comfort bed, nice breakfast
7.7
I love the room, feel much comfortable. Nice pool and attractive view from the pool.
Jessy H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
very comfortable

Shopping area, near train station, good room
10
very pleasant stay and would be back in near future
Priscilla T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 13, 2013
comfortable nice rooms

comfort, clean, large beds
9.3
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, July 12, 2013
Good stay

attentive staff, central location and fast service
7.7
Wan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2013
Enjoyable Business Trip

great buffet breakfast, spacious room and friendly staffs.
7.7
Wish I was there on holidays and not business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Front DeskJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02