My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Front Desk JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa
Hotel Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
974 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (974)
Sort by:
Kent H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Great hotel in Medan!

Great ambience at the cafe, nice selection for breakfast, excellent bed
9
All went well except we didn't realize the agoda vouchers only include one person bfast and no option for multiple.
Chew P. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2013
fantastic customer services

customer services, security in tip top condition, comfort room
8.7
overall is good, just so called the " international breakfast" is lousy.
Pau H. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Large rooms, spacious bathrooms, great breakfast
8.7
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 17, 2013
JW marriots are excellent

comfortable room and clean, breakfast buffet is the best i have seen
10
Jeeves H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 9, 2013
It was comfortable, centrally located.

centrally located,
8.3
The stay was comfortable, for the price (ought to be). The room service was real slow. Had to call a few times. The air conditioning sucked. It was hot. There was no free wifi in room for the price you pay for a 5 star hotel. These days it has become a necissity. The room was very large and comfortable. Centrally located. Good food and breakfast was sumptious
Chi S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
comfortable

breakfast and location
8
IT was good. The only complaint I have is the issue with towels at the pool side. I took 3 rooms and had quite a few young children with me. However, we were only allowed 2 towels per room. How much does it cost to clean more towels?? There is also this policy which I saw on a plaque regarding a max of kids allowed per room. This is a supposedly 5 star hotel. The convenience and pleasure of the guest should be paramount. Having such policy is petty and spoils the perception. We are on holidays and families having fun is important.
Teguh A. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2013
Good

Nice hotel
7.7
Dian A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
excekent

lux, comfort, good access
8.3
Aida N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Nice strategic hotel

nice buffet selection, friendly staff, and clean room
8
my stay was absolute great. i love the hotel location and soroundings with food and famous restaurant around the hotel. the staff realy friendly. quick check in and check out. in the room you can have nice bath with large bath room with bath tub. overall its nice stay and i am very satisfied.
Arief W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
goood

clean room-international hotel-great breakfast
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Front DeskJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04