or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Wong K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
good enough

private and quiet
6
its a nice because privacy and quiet and near by to my friends home. not to traffic
Ieuan D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2013
Excellent ,location, clean and efficient

Location, Cleanliness and Large Room
9
The stay was perfect with no bad factor or issue. The room was perfect large and airy, good view with superb bathroom and facility.
Michael T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2013
The hotel was comfortable,

The location, the Brand, The Facilities
6.7
It was a poor experienced while I was staying for 1 night. I had a very bad time with the staff that dont konw how to treated their guests, (communications and attitude wise). the Room was Good
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Excellent hotel

Great breakfast, nice swimming pool and luxury room
7.7
It was a pleasant stay, a very recommended hotel to stay
Ellis A. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
Not bad

Norhing special
6.7
Nice room, bathroom en hv a comfortable bed. I had a bad experience at this luxury hotel. when I shower, the water can not flow and it turns out exhaust duct filled with dirt. And this five stars hotel dont have free wifi facilities for guess room
Nguyen T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2013
Good hotel with good service & nice food

Staff, Service and business centre
8.7
We stayed in JW Marriott Medan for only 1 night. Generally it is good hotel with good service and very attractive price. It is the best hotel in Medan in our opinion.
Tian S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Excellence Service

Service, Food and Comfort
8.3
I had a friend who came to Indonesia for first time. He can't speak English and Indonesian. He has to leave for Jakarta next early morning. We requested for a hotel transport and a person who can guide him in Airport. The driver was on time and guided him till the check point.-WELL DONE
Abhilasha K. Business travelers India, July 18, 2013
Average for J W Marriott

location, facilities, breakfast
7.3
Policy of charging for early check in even by an hour or two when rooms were available is not appreciated. Also room service food quality was poor. Food was cold, with poor presentation and average taste. Despite it being mentioned that Wi-Fi was free for Marriott members, I was charged despite being a member as my booking was through Agoda.
Katrina H. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
The staff here look after us very well.

Breakfast is a feast, they have other great resturants,the rooms are very pleasant
9
Always a pleasure
Agus S. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2013
stunning 5 star hotel !!!

luxury, room design, location
9.3
thank you, Agoda, for allowing us to stay in this wonderful 5star-plus hotel at an affordable price ! it might be the best hotel in Medan !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A04