Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1195 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1195)
Sort by:
Khar C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7.7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Just feeling is a 5 Star. Inside not really is,

1. TV programme. 2.Very comfortable bed and bedroom.
7.3
Tsu P. Solo travelers Singapore, February 4, 2014
Excellent hotel

Nice service, gym with a view and nice facilities
8.3
Excellent hotel, and always a fan of Marriott. Rooms are clean and service is friendly as usual.
Kirpal S. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Enjoy the Medan Marriott- a great hotel to stay in

friendliness, efficiency and good quality food
8.3
My wife, son and i had a very good time at the Medan marriott- from the moment we checked in to the time we left 4 days later. the total experience was a sure 90/100. from the clean good luxury rooms to the very good refreshments offered at the Club on the Executive Floor we experienced good service and attention. we will return!
David S. Business travelers France, January 22, 2014
Great hotel

International brand chain, great service and nice room
10
Great hotel. Room is nice, service is good and food in room is delicious
Yin S. Groups Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Marvelous and will be back!

Big room, nice bathroom and superb swimming pool
9.3
The stay was memorable and I will seriously thinking of going back to stay the same hotel again in future. Definitely i will hard sell to my friends and family!
Fajri M. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2014
it is agood hotel with a good room

clean, good restaurant and in the city center
10
It is a good hotel with a clean room but the problem is the 3G sign in the room is bad.
Wilson T. Business travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2014
The best luxury hotel in Medan

Very clean and luxurious with great atmosphere and excellent securities
7.7
Fantastic hotel and one of the cheapest JW Marriott in the world
Veny U. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2014
hotel ini sangat memuaskan

swimming pool , gym and bathroom
9.3
This hotel gave us a comfortable feelings , nice bedroom , nice swimming pool and great breakfast and great services , everytime we want to relax , we always stay at this hotel.
Dedi A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2014
great and nice hotel

luxury, center point, secure
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02