Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 1212 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1212)
Sort by:
Suriya R. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2013
Clean room n comfortable bed

Comfortable bed, clean room
8.7
No hassle check-in and check-out. Nice room with clean n big bathroom. Comfortable bed
Report this review
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
great to spend weekend here with family

spacious,internet,bathroom
8
it was fun with spacious room and high speed internet.great breakfast buffet
Report this review
Rizalman G. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2013
value for money and superb room and view

bed, view and nice staff
9.3
Superb and friendly staff.nice view from 22nd floor with view of medan with full of mobile which the people called machet (jammed). A worth to stay with value for money for all accomodation availlable at Marriot with superb pool at level 17 and u can relax at spa shortly after finished swimming.
Report this review
Christian M. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2013
Nice business hotel, good value

New, clean rooms
8.3
Report this review
Tommy K. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfort and quality yet affordable

Luxurious, Clean and Great Location
10
Marriott has always impressed us whichever city we visit, and this one in Medan is no different. The quality of hotel, room and staff are simply top notch.
Report this review
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
I went for the 10th time

Great Room, Nice bed, awesome
9.7
I love it when i stay there. i will never ever forget my beautiful nights spent in the hotel
Report this review
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
always satisfied

great rooms, great staffs, awesome
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Report this review
Firmaniah A. Business travelers Indonesia, December 17, 2013
always awesome

great staffs, great room, awesome
10
I love my days to be spent in this hotel. good staffs, awesome services, nice rooms, grrreat
Report this review
Muhd H. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Superb

Friendly staff
10
Superb. This is the most superb hotel in medan. The staff is friendly and good services offer
Report this review
Wooi S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Nice and comfortable

clean, luxury and friendly staff
8.3
Nice but not the best hotel. Big but was crowded especially during morning buffet. Buffet dinner huge variety but the taste was so so not up to 5 star hotel standards. The restaurants are usuaaly packed and the staff seems not able to coup especially during peak hours.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06