Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Ernawati E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Amazing stay
Room, Breakfast, Comfort
Pleasant stay as always. Will definitely come back to this hotel again for my next trip to Medan. Keep up the good work!
Reviewed March 13, 2015

Ernawati E. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2015
Amazing Stay
Room, Breakfast, Service
Nothing less than amazing.
Reviewed March 13, 2015

jagadish U. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
It is time for refurbishment!
Location, accommodating staff members and good amenities.
Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed March 09, 2015

Julietty D. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
My first stay in JW Marriott Medan
Friendly staff, very nice room
Staff service starting from entering the lobby, reception until arriving in my room is superb. Room size is very good with good view of Medan (room 2820), clean and nice.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Chong Y. from Brunei Darussalam
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2015
a wonderful stay.
good location, good services and cleanliness.
My kids enjoyed the pools. Clean room and great city views. Breakfast was good.
Reviewed February 26, 2015

susilawati S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nice. Comfortable
The staffs are very kind.
Very comfortable. I would like to stay here again for my next trip to medan.
Reviewed February 24, 2015

Nathasha M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Perfect
room. Bed, staff
This hotell is wonderful place to stay. With nice environment. But the breafast not really have many options. And this hotel also good value of money
Reviewed February 23, 2015

nursyahirah M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
The best hotel in medan
the room, privacy and the food
we had a great time!
Reviewed February 22, 2015

Binsar P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
An excellent place to stay
Comfort, location, service.
An excellent choice to stay for a family with kids.
Reviewed February 20, 2015

Kian N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2015
Valentine holiday
Early check in, helpful staffs, great location
Excellent.
Reviewed February 19, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: