or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1009 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1009)
Sort by:
Suyanto F. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Never fail to satisfy

great room, good service and hearty breakfast
8
Whenever we visit Medan, JW Marriott is always our first choice. We have been a regular and it has always maintained the high standard we expected. The breakfast is notably excellent.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Best Security

Nice Facade & View
8.7
I love this hotel for their best security system. Morning breakfast have many choices & big space sitting at coffee house.
Heuw T. Business travelers Indonesia, November 4, 2012
five star hotel, the grand international chain

Luxury atmosphere
6
tiny asian standard bathtub Far from the city center
Mo L. Couples Hong Kong, November 4, 2012
Great location, spacious room

Stunning swimming pool
7.7
the room are spacious, bigger than those 5-star ones in other se asia hotels. the buffet breakfast is great with lots of choices of different cuisines. friendly staff providing fairly good services. but sometimes the english level of the staff may need some improvement. i have called the operator from some bath salt for few times, but none of them can understand. then i was told that some staff would be sent to our room to see what i am asking for, but unfortunately no one comes at the end.
Chandra P. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile. best hotel!

good for travelling , we can stay comfort.
10
very good, i and my wife enjoy that night. the rooms very clean and smell nice. thanks for jw marriot.
Priscilla C. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location
8
Very satisfied with the services and rooms and location.
Shang L. Business travelers Singapore, October 30, 2012
Great Hotel room, grand looking hall

very nice meeting place for business partners, serves great food around
10
Clean rooms, very impressive main hall, efficient hotel room staff that caters to your needs everytime. Comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Have always stayed here on business travel and will continue to do so
Restaurant Tip: Good restaurants around the hotel, Nelaya and Taipan
Thurairajan M. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2012
it was fantastic hotel to stay and i will go back

the room , service and fast reponse
10
it was really great stay and i wish i am back there
Tang K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2012
Luxurios yet comfort environemt

Good services & good faciliites
9.7
is a best and luxurious hotel in medan with reasonable price if you are an early birds. the deluxe room is big and yet very comfort to stay. can see the vibrant city from the window. Breakfasts were so yummy for certain.. room services is relatively slow but overall, security, safety, environment is quite perfect.. no worth for people just want a bed there..
Hotel Feature Tip: can enjoy the faciliites
Zallifah S. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2012
The real Five Star treatment!!!

The service is superb!!!
10
Staying here made my two nights stay in Medan really memorable. Spacious room, good service, good food, I had a great time!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05