or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
Benjamin N. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2012
The most affordable 5* hotel

Spacious , Clean , Affordable
9.7
JW Marriott Medan is the most affordable 5* hotel i have been to. The services were great and rooms are spacious. The only fault i can comment is the small bath tub size. Other than that all is good!
Siew K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2012
Friendly staffs, Good security, Great Hotel

Infinity Pool- very good view of the city
9
My sons were very happy with the stay. everything was just great to them. Great swimming pool, nice hotel room, lots of TV channels to be choosen....I like the spacious room with transparrent bathroom window, great city view from the room, I will definitely choose this hotel if I go Medan again.
Harun A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

things you liked
8
The hotel provides all the amenities of Marriott anywhere in the world at an amazingly low rates. It is the best place to stay in Medan. The rooms are big. The room service was excellent and so was the food.
Tengku P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
The Best Hotel In Medan

5 Star Hotel
9.3
Nice to stay in luxurious well designed room . Everything is good..city view..
Yulie A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 18, 2012
Value for money hotel

modern Luxury, comfort room & good amenities, good breakfast
8.3
It was an enjoyable stay. Excellent service, friendly staff. Room is neat & clean, comfort bed
Ching C. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Good service hotel and helpful staff

Room is super clean.
10
everything is this hotel is wonderful. room big and clean. staff helpful and good smile. we had buffet dinner. that dinner was great and enjoyable. breakfast buffet also had a wide variety. excellent.
Harry H. Solo travelers Canada, November 13, 2012
Great hotel, facilities and location

Location and facilities
10
I totally enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The location was in the centre of the city and the facilities are exceptional. The food was great just that the room service was a little slow. The rooms are spacious and the gym was more than adequate with a nice view of the city in 360 degrees. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel.
Richard C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great Hotel

Food
8
Morning breakfast have many choices The rooms are spacious and clean.
Suyanto F. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2012
Never fail to satisfy

great room, good service and hearty breakfast
8
Whenever we visit Medan, JW Marriott is always our first choice. We have been a regular and it has always maintained the high standard we expected. The breakfast is notably excellent.
Gay C. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2012
Best Security

Nice Facade & View
8.7
I love this hotel for their best security system. Morning breakfast have many choices & big space sitting at coffee house.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A08