or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Yusri K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Citarasa Asian di dalam kelas tersendiri

kamar dengan dekorasi unik
8.3
Saya tiba hotel awal pagi sekitar jam 8 pagi kerana saya menaiki pesawat awal. Saya tdak menjangka akan diberikan kamar kerana masih terlalu pagi. To my surprise, saya diberitahu saya dibolehkan check in walaupun tempahan ku di Agoda menyatakan check in time adalah jam 2. The best thing , tiada caj tambahan dikenakan. It was a pleasant stay all out. The only comment i would like to make is that during my 3 day stay the breakfast buffet spread were the same. I wish if the management would considered to have different varieties every day. Overall i lenjoyed my stay and will certain come again.
Agus C. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2012
Superb! Best Hotel in Medan

Great Breakfast, more than 10 juices available, really fresh food, large variety
9.7
Topan B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 1, 2012
great services and great room

breakfast is good, and hotel ambience also nice, internet speed fast
9
my kids playing around in room, they are very happy.. i also can work without any problem in internet connection (pretty fast and stable) i really recommended this place if you are staying in medan, very near with anykind of special medan snack, such as Bolu Meranti, Pancake Durian, Bika Ambon and so many other
Shopping Tip: always buy Bolu Meranti, Pancake Durian and Bika Ambon if you travelling to medan :)
Julianto J. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
5 star hotel with warm services

location of the hotel is very strategic
10
i'm happy to stay at this hotel. The services is good, the staff always served us with smile. nice room
Sifra P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
Lovely and spacious hotel clean and warm

Strategic area
10
Comfortable , hospitality fine,strategic area,,spacious room for deluxe
Mardiansyah R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2012
hotel yang memuaskan, dengan fasilitas yang baik

dekat dengan pusat kota
8.3
pelayanan cukup baik, dan dapat memanjakan saya. saya cukup kerasan dengan hotel ini.. daerah saya tuju juga cukup dekat dengan tujuan saya selama di medan. yang membuat kecewa adalah last chek out adalah jam 1 siang..
Widia I. Groups Indonesia, September 24, 2012
best hotel with best service

cozy bed
9.3
love overall service with this hotel... Definitely a 5 star hotel indeed... The service is flawless.. 1-5minute check in would definitely come back and recommend this hotel to all my friends and colleague.. Thanks marriot
Jimmy H. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with big rooms

Clean
8.3
This was the second time since I stayed last. Room was very clean and well presented to the guest. Mornning call service was great, they would call you second time in case you went back to sleep again. Breakfast was impressive with basically any selections available. That was also one of the main reasons for my return.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure to include the breakfast in your stay.
Ooi L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Good location

Luxury hotel
9
JW Marriott Medan is very luxury hotel. The food there so nice and the people there are so kind and helpful
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2012
The best & Grand Hotel in Medan

5 Stars hotel
9
The room is very comfy and luxury, it is really a hidden gem in Medan. We were very enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The room has two single bed an it can fit 2 persons in one single bed. The toilet is big and clean.
Restaurant Tip: The Chinese restaurant in this hotel is called Jade. Food is very nice but a bit too pricy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04