Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.8

based on 1350 reviews

991 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (1350)
Sort by:
Yose S. Couples Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Best Hotel, good servive and clean hotel

big room, very clean in rooms, good service in reception
9.3
I online buy voucher hotel in website agoda.com, by email date 12 February 2014 to agoda.com I want change my voucher for 2 adult in room, not response to change my voucher hotel from agoda.com, I direct call to reception hotel JW Marriott confirmation change my booking it's okay and then I direct call to customer service agoda.com to change my voucher hotel, response customer service hotel JW Marriott very good and fast then agoda.com
Report this review
Andriany S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
Great, Nice, Big Room

Big Room, CLean, Value For Money
9
the room is quite BIG and clean, Variety B'fat Menu, Good Food. Goof Location & also value for money.
Report this review
Ermila E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice room size and very new

large room and clean
9
pleasant stay at Marriott medan nice room very new and plenty of room for my son to run about.
Report this review
Jeff W. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great

Great breakfast, reasonable price and good customer service
9
Report this review
Inna S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Report this review
Bipul D. Business travelers India, March 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9.7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Report this review
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9.7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Report this review
Meng D. Business travelers Cambodia, February 25, 2014
good hotel

good, clean, and so on
9.3
it a good hotel
Report this review
Effendi E. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9.7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Report this review
Ricky O. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Typical JW Mariott Quality

New, Clean, Expensive
7.7
Nothing much to said about this hotel. Service, accomodation, food, etc is as expected from the name JW Mariott.
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 991 reviews Next page
JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime SteakhouseJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Prime BarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Chinese RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Private SmallJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Private ShanghaiJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe AlfrescoJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - PrimeBarJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel EntraceJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - GymJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Grand Ballroom Set UpJW Marriott Medan Medan - Theatre Set UpJW Marriott Medan Medan - Whirlpool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07