or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1003 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1003)
Sort by:
Ermila E. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2014
nice room size and very new

large room and clean
9
pleasant stay at Marriott medan nice room very new and plenty of room for my son to run about.
Jeff W. Groups Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great

Great breakfast, reasonable price and good customer service
9
Inna S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
nice staff

room, dining and hotel condition
6
Bipul D. Business travelers India, March 29, 2014
Excellent Hotel with great friendly staff.

Great Service,Value for money,Great Food.
9.7
It was my second stay at JW Marriott Medan and I absolutely love this hotel. The staff are extremely friendly and pay attention to small details.
Neal B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 9, 2014
The best hotel in Medan.

The best buffet breakfast, the most friendly, attentive, helpful staff, extremely comfortable room
9.7
My stay was perfect. I was very comfortable at the Marriott after traveling throughout the country. The staff is the best of any hotel that I've stayed and the buffet breakfast and dinner was superb.
Effendi E. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2014
very good hotel

great breakfast and super large rooms
9.7
very good hotel with best breakfast and a good service
Ricky O. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Typical JW Mariott Quality

New, Clean, Expensive
7.7
Nothing much to said about this hotel. Service, accomodation, food, etc is as expected from the name JW Mariott.
Khar C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2014
good hotel

new, nice design, safe
7.7
Overall ok. The food in Jade restaurant is suspected not clean. We got food poisoning after having dinner. Perhaps, we are not used to the food in Medan.
Lim F. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Just feeling is a 5 Star. Inside not really is,

1. TV programme. 2.Very comfortable bed and bedroom.
7.3
Kirpal S. Families with young children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Enjoy the Medan Marriott- a great hotel to stay in

friendliness, efficiency and good quality food
8.3
My wife, son and i had a very good time at the Medan marriott- from the moment we checked in to the time we left 4 days later. the total experience was a sure 90/100. from the clean good luxury rooms to the very good refreshments offered at the Club on the Executive Floor we experienced good service and attention. we will return!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C01