or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1030 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1030)
Sort by:
William G. Business travelers United States of America, September 2, 2012
Best Rooms in Town

Very comfortable bed and very comfortable room, good service.
9.3
Over all we were very pleased with the quality of the room, service and breakfast. The Breakfast buffet is not what it used to be when the hotel first opened but it was still good. I just wish they would have bacon and if not bacon then some medalion steaks like they did in the old days. Buffet dinner looked very good but too expensive for us. It was 250.000 ++ we would have gone for it at about 150.000. So that will help you figure what your price elasticity related to demand is in the event you need more customers. For the money it was a very good deal and a very nice place to stay. Thanks
Bakri A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
service with a smile

transportation easily contacted and available
8
easily accessed to Merdeka Walk where you can find international and seafood restaurant (5 minutes walk) and also the Banks with ATM Facilities. For those who like to try the best local food Nasi Padang, the restaurant is just accross the road. Airport transport is reliable, on time and efficient
Tony T. Business travelers Singapore, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Best room environment inside the room
9
I will come back to stay in Marriott Medan for next trip.
Restaurant Tip: Please eat local noodles name " tiong shim" very nice.
Irwandy B. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Nice place to relax and enjoy the service

Nice bed and perfect black-out curtain
8.7
I stayed at the hotel for merely 2 nights for leisure... spend the whole day enjoying the facilities at the hotel. The security is too tight just like any other JW Marriott in Indonesia. I was questioned by one of the security where am I going while i was about to enter the lobby just because i was holding a helmet I like the variety of food during breakfast!!! It keep me motivated to wake up early in the morning
Wilson T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Fine hotel with great facilities

value for money
9.7
Excellent world class hotel with great facilities and excellent price
Mrs D. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Clean..Nice..Relaxing..Rooms....
10
Great Room and comfortable, Service excellent. Very nice Breakfast, variety of food option. Pleasant staff with smiling face, Good Location.
Chew W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 31, 2012
Fantastic hotel.

Location
9.7
Superb hotel, great staff. Rooms are fantastic, bathrooms are luxurious. Definitely value for money if during deals. Best hotel I've stayed so far.
Vickneswaran J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2012
Nice hotel to stay...

the rooms are clean and nice.
10
The hotel is very presentable for business stay. Nevertheless, the food in the Cafe is nice and alot of variety.
Jonathan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2012
Will always stay here in Medan

Great rooms
9.7
Excellent hotel -- one of the best in Indonesia. Value for money can't be beat.
Ponirin D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 26, 2012
Great hotel

Great faciltiy
9
Everything is perfect. This is the best hotel in Medan. Very much recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07