Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Cafe
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa Reflexology JW Marriott Medan Medan - Foyer JW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott Gourmet JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception
Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
1028 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great hotel, great service

Gym and restorant
10
Very nice stay, nice room, nice excecutive longe, nice gym.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very close to town
Charlotte E. Couples United Kingdom, August 20, 2012
Nice Hotel

Lovely room, great view of the city
9
We had a great time overall but we had booked specially for the pool, which unfortunately was slightly rundown and too full of kids to use. The pool is also advertised as being an infinity pool but I think it needs topping up with water to work as such! However our room was great, especially the wonderful bed and bed linen, and we'd certainly go back!
Christine C. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and excellent service

Location and comfort
10
Been stayig in this hotel everytime I visit Medan and as usual it is still a great stay. Staff are all friendly and do their job well. Because I went here on Hari Raya the pool was full with kids and families so no more chairs to sit on. Probably more lounge chairs will be good.
Gilbert C. Groups Indonesia, August 20, 2012
the best hotel in medan

best bathroom
9
his hotel is very nice cozy and clean. for the breakfast menu is also very nice and there are plenty of choices. for the bed was also comfortable and also very clean toilet
Restaurant Tip: the food is very tasty
Freddy N. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
Great location an big rooms

Swimming pool
9.3
Nice hotel, near capital building an sun plaza , medan fair, cambride mall, palladium mall
Nightlife Tip: Prime Bar
Ina V. Couples Germany, August 20, 2012
Great 5* Hotel

Good value for money
9.3
Worth all 5 stars, food is expensive but really good
Budi H. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2012
Perfect hotel

Outstanding quality
10
Located on the heart town of Medan, JW Marriot hotel is one of the best choice to indulge yourself. With 17th floor swimming pool combined with perfect sight of Medan town, it is the very best spot to relax yourself. Breakfast is perfect as well with a great number of food varieties.
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Very good service, great environment.

Restorant
10
I think this is the best hotel compare with its price. Great pisition, good enviroment, nice gym, carp park very easy. So for these price, I recommend everyone to stay here. Good choise.
Matthew L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 18, 2012
Amazing breakfast

Lovely stray
8.7
This is a really nice hotel. No faults, no complaints. It’s modern. The facilities, gym and spa are great. The breakfast is one of the main features of this hotel endless varieties of food (Asian, Western, whatever). Fresh strong coffee in the morning, can’t beat it. The streak house was sold out of wine when we were there – odd.
Ina V. Couples Germany, August 17, 2012
Heaven after Jungle

Save, friendly, 5* worth it!
10
We choose the Marriott for one night before and one night after a trip to bukit lawang and trekking into the jungle. After wet nights in the jungle it was exactly what we needed. Save, comfortable, pampering, good food (expensive for Indonesia but worth it), great breakfast buffet. Would definitely recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa ReflexologyJW Marriott Medan Medan - FoyerJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott GourmetJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Quan Spa

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05