My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JW Marriott Medan

Jl. Putri Hijau No. 10, Medan Perjuangan, Medan, Indonesia 20111 (Show on map)

Book now!

JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre Setup JW Marriott Medan Medan - Front Desk JW Marriott Medan Medan - Reception JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior
JW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior JW Marriott Medan Medan - Spa JW Marriott Medan Medan - Deluxe JW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant JW Marriott Medan Medan - Ballroom JW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby Lounge JW Marriott Medan Medan - Entrance JW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan Spa
Hotel Area: Medan Perjuangan Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
973 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (973)
Sort by:
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The best gym in town
10
This hotel is the best one in town, everythings is great here.
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Great hotel with very good service

The gym is very good
10
The room is very nice, breakfast very nice, the gym also the best in town
Gito H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 2, 2012
Great hotel

The gym is very good
10
Everythings is very nice here, especially the restorant
Gito H. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service

The gym is the best in town
10
Everything is great here , the room, restorant, gym
Jia Y. Groups Malaysia, July 1, 2012
Nice hotel

The room was very cosy, friendly staffs and nice breakfast buffet
8.3
the room were very well equipped. a very cosy room. staffs are friendly. very nice breakfast buffet as well. the downside was we requested for non-smoking room and 2 connecting rooms but our request was not granted. we were placed in 2 separate floors which we have no access to the each other's floor. thus, it was quite tedious for us when we need to pass things to each other. we had to meet in hotel lobby and take the lift together again to access to another floor. also, there was cigarette smell at the corridor, not what i was expecting when i requested for non-smoking room.
Michael P. Solo travelers Germany, June 30, 2012
Very lovely hotel, great service!

Service and support
8.3
Professional hotel for busines and leisure trips. Located near city center. Very nice staff and an excellent support for various trips around the area.
Sitiasih I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2012
Great Hotel with nice room

Nice SPA
9.3
Nice staying in this Hotel, with nice Breakfast, clean Room, nice swimming pool with great view of Medan, nice Gym and SPA for relaxation. I'd nice stay with my children.. they all love it..
Kheng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Best hotel in town

Clean & convenience location
7.7
Very slow checking in procedure, as in other hotels in town. No wifi service in room, very inconvenience .
Zulfah A. Couples Indonesia, June 25, 2012
Great location and have a great price from agoda

Sming pool
10
We stayed in JW Marriott Medan It’s a just Fantastic place. Design – excellent ! Staff - More than excellent! Pool and garden - very good. Slipping quality - More than excellent! I am looking now to buy the same. Breakfast - excellent ! Dinner buffet – no words, it’s Magnificent. Specially about service - in standard room we got a real royal service. Again – special and unforgettable service.
Restaurant Tip: Just take a taxi to go to Garuda Restaurant... Its Only 5 Minute from hotel te get the best Restaurant in town....
Willy W. Groups Indonesia, June 24, 2012
Nice room

Comfy bed
8
Price is considered cheap for 5stars hotel,great location,very comfy bed and the size of the bed is more than adequate. i'd stay here again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JW Marriott Medan MedanJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness Center LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Classroom SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Function Room - Theatre SetupJW Marriott Medan Medan - Front DeskJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorJW Marriott Medan Medan - SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade RestaurantJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - Lobby LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - EntranceJW Marriott Medan Medan - The Whirlpool at Quan SpaJW Marriott Medan Medan - Fitness RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - DeluxeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Swimming PoolJW Marriott Medan Medan - Executive LoungeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Marriott CafeJW Marriott Medan Medan - Meeting RoomJW Marriott Medan Medan - ReceptionJW Marriott Medan Medan - BallroomJW Marriott Medan Medan - LobbyJW Marriott Medan Medan - Jade Restaurant

Customer Reviews - JW Marriott Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05